Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Iowa,  Jul 30, 2013

Allows me to have abetter grip on phone. Love the color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit phone
 from Dallas, tx,  Nov 20, 2012

The case probably fits the fascinate, but not the galaxy; it covers the camera.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but ....
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2012

The product fits well.. I ordered three and all three are broke and I have dropped. I suppose it from stress

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cheaper than it looks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Fascinate/Galaxy S Rubber Case
 from Belchertown, MA,  Jun 26, 2012

I received this case for my phone thinking it would be a soft rubber. However, that is not the case it is a hard rubber almost feels like plastic with no rubber at all. Not sure how this case will handle being dropped. I'm afraid it will crack.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seem o.k.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit my Samsung Fascinate
 from Utah,  Jun 26, 2012

This case did not fit my Samsung Fascinate. No matter which corner I left for the last snap it just wouldn't hold. Cost more to return it than what was paid for it. Maybe I could hang it from the mirror in my car...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it But...
 from Connecticut,  Jan 11, 2012

I was so excited to receive the cover - the color is great but it doesn't close tightly when snapped onto the Fascinate phone. Its just a little too small. I'm struggling with returning because the color is awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 8, 2012

This case is super cute and looks exactly like the picture but it does not work for the Galaxy S Samsung phone. That is the phone I have from T-Mobile and although it seems to fit, the bottom will not clasp shut completely. I wish it did because it is such a good price for the product. I would only recommend this if you had the other phone, not the Galaxy S

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Case is really hard to take off
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 17, 2011

The color of the case was a deep purple, with a sheen. This was fine with me. It comes in two parts. A bottom case that you slide your phone in and then a thin top case that keeps the phone in tact. If I need to take the battery out of my phone, it is really hard to separate the two parts. I am always afraid I am going to break the cases- but this hasn't happened yet. Otherwise it's an ok phone case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close enough, but definitely doesn't seem rubbery
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design but didn't fit my Samsung Galaxy S.
 from New York NY,  Sep 30, 2011

The item looked nice but was not the correct size. It is either a manufacturers problem or a mis label issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case was a great find, very satisfied!
 from KY,  Jul 24, 2011

Very speedy service; received product in less time than estimated. Perfect fit for my device. It is a little hard to remove but I finally snapped it off to remove the film on the front of the phone. Love the color and feel. Makes the phone seem not so fragile. Very happy with my purchase, will order more accessories later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly, a good fit.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top