Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purple Penguin Case
 from Lancaster, Tx,  Oct 2, 2013

Fits good and snug. Daughter likes it. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 2, 2013

This phone cover is super protective. It's soft to the touch. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone case
 from sandy hook,ct,  Aug 13, 2013

my daughter loves it very cute and durable I would recommend it highly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone case
 from dallas tx,  Jun 20, 2013

this is my favorite! want one in each color! it is soooo cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual case is cuter
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Philadelphia pa,  Jun 11, 2013

The case was cute... Really liked it and I got a few likes off it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this item as a gift, and then decided I didn't want it and was going to get a different case. This was before my order was processed and shipped from their warehouse. It took Overstock a decent amount of time to respond to my request to cancel the order. By the time they responded, I was informed that oh, "Sorry, your order has already been processed and sent to the warehouse. We can't cancel your order. There's nothing we can do." Which basically meant if I wanted to return it, I would have to repackage it when I received it, send it back, spend probably the same amount in shipping than the actual item cost, all just to get a refund for the same amount, which would ultimately be a wash out. Clearly Overtock has a communication problem with their warehouse if they are unable to tell them to cancel an order AT ANY POINT before the item is shipped, even after it is processed. Other than that, the cell phone case is good, light, flexible and does its job, that is, if you want a purple penguin wrapped around your mobile device clutched against your face in a public setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and fits well!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 30, 2013

Super cute case that people remark on. Fits well on my 4S and the flippers are sturdy so won't rip off in daily use. Love it. What a bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Flippers are well made and won't rip off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun phone case!
 from California,  Jan 2, 2013

This case fits well and is very cute. I like to change my case depending on what I am wearing, and this one fits well into my collection. Don't hesitate to buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute!
 from Sumter, SC,  Jan 1, 2013

I saw this and had to have it. It is too cute. It fits my 4S like a glove and easily identifies my phone from anyone elses if I set it down. I have received many comments/compliments on this case. My grandkids love it and want to hold it. It slipped on my phone very easily and the rubbery skin keeps it from slipping out of my hand or out of a pocket or purse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual image. This little penguin is exactly like it shows.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2012

I love this. it's super cute and I get compliments all the time. It doesn't fit super snug so it's easy to take off and on. I wish it were a little tighter but for the price i can't complain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Penguin Case for iphone
 from Hanover, MD,  Dec 29, 2012

i love my case. It protects my iphone from my grand daughters curious mind

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this case!
 from arizona,  Nov 26, 2012

This case is so adorable. I get compliments on it daily. its so cute! i like that its flexible. fits my 4S perfectly!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly the same as the image displayed on the website.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cover
 from fort worth, tx,  Jun 29, 2012

Considering the price this is an excellent cover. The only thing wrong is that the paint starts chipping off of it. Other than that, its cute and it protects the phone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 from BX ,NY,  Jun 28, 2012

I love this case, its adorable. Nice to switch up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality rubber
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so adorable!!!!!
 from Ohio,  Apr 18, 2012

Love this case so much look great on my white iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown in pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from San Mateo,  Mar 2, 2012

This looks soo cute on my iphone and i love it! I would buy again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great and Cute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought