Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purple case for IPad 2
 from Monterey, California,  Mar 18, 2014

Very basic and not what I will use as I ordered another much better for just a few dollars more from same site. However it does look good if you are Judy buying for the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful case
 from Gun Barrel City,Texas,  Mar 6, 2014

I love this case. It is well made and the color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 20, 2013

Have had quite a while, very durable and protects well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun color, good case
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 31, 2013

Fits my iPad perfectly. Keeps it protected with a cover that stays shut with magnets. Props up nicely. Odd smell at first, but it aired out in a couple days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality iPAd case
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

I bought this back in may and I have to say it has held up very well. I have people ask me where I purchased it and I tell them. It was cheap but of quality. I will probably purchase another just to change up the color. I don't think my boyfriend likes carrying my iPad with a purple case. It is definitely durable and worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Leather Case
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 7, 2013

The purple iPad case is awesome. It's a quality product priced right. Very functional and stylish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to photo and description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Pleather" iPad 2 case
 from Eastern NC,  Nov 16, 2012

Good value for price (under $15 including shipping). I am a purple freak. Works fine in typing mode, but cover not stiff enough to stand in viewing mode without propping up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casee color didn't match the picture.
 from Inglewood, Ca.,  Nov 10, 2012

The picture and display said pink, what I received is brown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad Case
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2012

The IPad is a good quality for the price. It fit my IPad like a glove. The color purple was a good shade of purple. Not to bright but not dull either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product image to actual product was pretty much right on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product had no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality for price was well worth it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple leather case with stand for iPad
 from Brandon, FL,  May 22, 2012

I love it, especially since it's PURPLE, and it's nice the way it stands up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice leather and seems to protect iPad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Case
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 23, 2011

The Purple Leather Case with Stand for Apple iPad 2 is a wonderful accessory for this product. It is light weight, a quite durable. I would recommend this product to anyone. Despite, the case being a little bent, upon arrival, it is a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this IPad case!
 from Colorado,  Sep 22, 2011

Love this Ipad case - It looks good and is very functional, too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell of Cover is Very Strong
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 10, 2011

I like the looks of the cover. However, the smell is overpowering and somewhat fishy. Using it on my Ipad is fine, but the smell gives me a headache any time I use it more than ten or fifteen minutes. I was hoping after a little time and air exposure it would dissipate, but not yet and it's been almost six weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look of the cover is very nice. The smell is overpowering.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought