Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purple case for IPad 2
 from Monterey, California,  Mar 18, 2014

Very basic and not what I will use as I ordered another much better for just a few dollars more from same site. However it does look good if you are Judy buying for the color.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful case
 from Gun Barrel City,Texas,  Mar 6, 2014

I love this case. It is well made and the color is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 20, 2013

Have had quite a while, very durable and protects well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun color, good case
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 31, 2013

Fits my iPad perfectly. Keeps it protected with a cover that stays shut with magnets. Props up nicely. Odd smell at first, but it aired out in a couple days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality iPAd case
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

I bought this back in may and I have to say it has held up very well. I have people ask me where I purchased it and I tell them. It was cheap but of quality. I will probably purchase another just to change up the color. I don't think my boyfriend likes carrying my iPad with a purple case. It is definitely durable and worth buying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Leather Case
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 7, 2013

The purple iPad case is awesome. It's a quality product priced right. Very functional and stylish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to photo and description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Pleather" iPad 2 case
 from Eastern NC,  Nov 16, 2012

Good value for price (under $15 including shipping). I am a purple freak. Works fine in typing mode, but cover not stiff enough to stand in viewing mode without propping up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casee color didn't match the picture.
 from Inglewood, Ca.,  Nov 10, 2012

The picture and display said pink, what I received is brown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfactory
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad Case
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2012

The IPad is a good quality for the price. It fit my IPad like a glove. The color purple was a good shade of purple. Not to bright but not dull either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product image to actual product was pretty much right on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product had no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality for price was well worth it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple leather case with stand for iPad
 from Brandon, FL,  May 22, 2012

I love it, especially since it's PURPLE, and it's nice the way it stands up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice leather and seems to protect iPad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Case
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 23, 2011

The Purple Leather Case with Stand for Apple iPad 2 is a wonderful accessory for this product. It is light weight, a quite durable. I would recommend this product to anyone. Despite, the case being a little bent, upon arrival, it is a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this IPad case!
 from Colorado,  Sep 22, 2011

Love this Ipad case - It looks good and is very functional, too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell of Cover is Very Strong
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 10, 2011

I like the looks of the cover. However, the smell is overpowering and somewhat fishy. Using it on my Ipad is fine, but the smell gives me a headache any time I use it more than ten or fifteen minutes. I was hoping after a little time and air exposure it would dissipate, but not yet and it's been almost six weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look of the cover is very nice. The smell is overpowering.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top