Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather case
 from Tennessee,  Jan 7, 2014

I liked the case, but I ordered the one for a regular Kindle and needed the Kindle Fire HD case, so I had to send them back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not fit Kindle Fire HD 7
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2013

Looks decent enough for the price and is reasonably sturdy, but useless as it does not fit Kindle Fire HD 7. The item description ought to have been more accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle case review
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Aug 5, 2013

I got this case and I love it. It looks just like the picture. It is great for watching motives and I love the color. I like that it is magnetite so it is close all the time. You just have to put it on sleep because it dose not shut off by its self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case works great!
 from Bothell, WA,  Jul 10, 2013

The case is a bit heavier than the one I had before, but the secure closure and heavier structure protect my Kindle Fire better when I carry it with me, often in my purse. I take it with me to appointments and when we travel. The extra weight is worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exacly like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It will last a long time, and protects my Kindle Fire very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Reccomended
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

I order a 7' case for my kindle fire HD and the case did not fit my kindle I was unable to put it in the case and the stand could not be used due to the item was too small...The only thing I like about my purchase was the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the wrong size my 7'kindle fire didnt fit in the case
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no it was not the correct size that I order
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple protection
 from Lincoln Hills CA,  Feb 19, 2013

easily recognized among other kindle covers due to the color...nice quality leather, kindle fits well with no slipping...I'd recommend this one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth what I paid for it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Leather Case for Kindle
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Feb 1, 2013

This cover fit my Kindle perfectly. I was very pleased with the color since it matched what I saw on line to a tee. It may not work well with little ones who may drop the Kindle because it doesn't have any "bumpers" on the side, but for my purposes it was a Great Find! Loved the way the cover will latch onto the back side for ease of reading. Nice features and because of the color - it's easy to locate around the house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Represented what I received perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not order if you have kindle fire xl
 from ohio,  Jan 19, 2013

do not order if you have kindle fire xl it does not fit. It is a nice cover too bad it does not fit my kindle fire xl

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire Case
 from North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2013

When I put my new Kindle Fire HD 7 into the case it would not fit, The cover is to small. You could not close the case and the tab to hold the Kindle would not tuck under the eReader. There is no hole for the camera in the center of the screen near the edge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves the case.
 from Indianapolis, IN.,  Dec 20, 2012

It was a present for my daughter's birthday. The case came on time and it's great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle case
 from MS,  Dec 19, 2012

Love the purple leather kindle case. Exactly what I was looking for to keep my kindle in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for Kindle Fire
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Dec 14, 2012

I like the case because of it's color and the fact that it is made well. Negatives are that I like to read holding it vertically and there is no side pocket to put notes in or a pen holder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't fit!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 4, 2012

Doesn't fit the kindle fire. Too small! I bought 3 for the three kindles I am giving away for Christmas. None of these fit the Kindle's. Stay away from this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked good, but it doesn't fit my Kindle Fire , it is too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Oct 16, 2012

My Kindle and therefore this case gets daily use. It is as advertised, and I would buy it agaIn if needed. It is a little difficult to keep it standing up but I don't have it on a level surface either, and that may be why. Good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from MA,  Sep 6, 2012

exactly what I wanted and much cheaper than other websites!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kindle case
 from Ohio,  Aug 28, 2012

I love this I love the Color the price and the quality is excellent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jul 6, 2012

Love the color and feel of the cover. Was a wonderful price (even better than Amazon's sale price). Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as nice as I hoped it would be
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits wonderfully on my Kindle Fire and looks good and is nice and soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple case
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jun 23, 2012

The purple case was very nice and looked like the picture. My Kindle Fire fits great and I feel as though it is protected when I use it. I would highly recommend it especially if you love purple!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from seattle,  Jun 21, 2012

I received the case two days after i bought it.... I love purple so it is just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is cute in color and works as well as i thought it would
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from IL,  Jun 20, 2012

This is a terrific case. Fits the Kindle Fire perfectly, and the color is great for both men and women.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought