For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Apple iPad 2 Cover
 from Hockessin, DE,  Dec 19, 2011

This Apple iPad 2 cover is great! The description and picture on Overstock's site was accurate. The case cover is firm and sturdy and you can prop up the iPad two different ways and it doesn't fall down. The cover magnets are strong and keep the cover closed. All of the iPad external connection points match up perfectly with the cover. This case also comes with a screen protector so you won't have to spend extra money to buy one. Definitely recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture on site was exactly what it looks like
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality item
 from Tortola BVI,  Nov 10, 2011

Would not purchase. Looks nice but not very effective.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Does not shut off iPad when cover is closed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works well with new Ipad2. Light and easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NJ,  Oct 5, 2011

This purple leather case is excellent. The case protects and covers my ipad 2, love the color. Great quality and great price. Would recommend to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am pleased w/product
 from Davisburg, Michigan,  Oct 1, 2011

The only problem I have w/the case is that it has a chemical odor, but I'm sure it will dissipate over time. Don't like the screen protector. Can't get the bubbles out from under it. The cloth and squeegie that comes w/the cover are a joke. Other than that I would recommend the Leather Case to my friends. The price is excellent! And I love Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my iPad2 case
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 7, 2013

I love this case. The leather holds up very well and it gives me comfort knowing my iPad is well protected. Purple is my fave color... so that makes it even better! It also comes with a screen protector so I did not have to buy that seperately. Highly recommened!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awkward iPad Case
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Mar 1, 2013

The case sits nicely when you're looking at the screen in the landscape position, but if you're holding your iPad in Portrait position and trying to read something, it's awkward to hold, especially if you're reading a book and will be holding it for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well priced
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2012

It did not contain the auto shut off, I feel this should be mentioned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Looked good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and light weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case was great!
 from Stockton, CA,  Jul 21, 2012

I was very pleased with this case and the price was just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the case was well made!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive iPad case
 from USA,  Sep 7, 2011

Not very comfortable to hold when security is needed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different, color appeared like lavender not dark purple
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather iPad case
 from Michigan,  Aug 25, 2011

Excellent value for the price very good quality. Love the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Dallas Texas,  Jul 28, 2011

Good product for the price. Initial strong scent from the leather when you get it from the box. Just needed to be aerated very well before use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matches
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top