Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver,  Dec 12, 2012

Don't hesitate to get this item. I'm a purple fanatic and I love this deeper purple color - especially with the contrasting white color. The colors have not bled together or faded since I got this 3 months ago. It stays snapped on and you have easy access to the charger and headphone ports. I've gotten several compliments on it. You can't beat it for the price. Get it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cover
 from Kotlik, Alaska,  Dec 1, 2012

Sturdy, cute, not rubbery so it slides in and out of a pocket easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked 3D on the site, but it is a flat design. It isn't as pretty as the online picture, but it is cute.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 27, 2012

What a soft & beautiful design! I absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone case
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 6, 2012

I like this product looks great and fit well. very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not so easy to use
 from Chicago,  Nov 6, 2012

Easy to install, suits my iPhone 4S very well. But very hard to take off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from REDDING, CA.,  Oct 6, 2012

Perfect fit and great style/color combination! I love it! I bought for my trip to Hawaii this month! ;)))

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4 case
 from Chicago,  Sep 26, 2012

Quick delivery and the product was in excellent shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful case
 from North Carolina,  Sep 26, 2012

This case was great! Exactly what I was looking for at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peeling paint
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

When I first got this case, it looked beautiful on my phone. After about a week, it started peeling on the sides. Waste of money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defective product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Great
 from New Jersey,  Jul 28, 2012

Looks amazing on a white Iphone. When you drop your phone the case comes off and takes the fall for your phone but still stays pretty and new. Great buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Vermont,  Jun 27, 2012

Exactly what was shown and at a fraction of what they sell for in local stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crappy!
 from Huntington wv,  Jun 15, 2012

I got this case because it said rubber and that it would protect the front and everything my phone has fell even of its not very far the case falls off or it stays on and my screen cracks. If you value your I phone. Do. Not. Get. This. Also the paint is peeling on the sides and I've only ha it for a week or two!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It claims to be a rubber case but it's a hard case
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? My paint is peeling all over it and I've only had it for a week
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this case!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 5, 2012

This is a wonderful case. I was expecting terrible quality due to the price, but it is a very well made case! It is not too bulky and fits my Iphone 4 perfectly. I already dropped my phone twice and the case protected it very well. This was a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Change
 from WA,  Jun 1, 2012

The white part started changing colors after a month of use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and value
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 1, 2012

I am extremely happy with my purchase. Couldn't have been better. I was shown an item and received exactly what I ordered and quickly. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case for the price
 from VA,  May 19, 2012

It is a good iphone case for the price and looks great. Material is strong enough to protect your phone. It covers the front of the phone, so it also helps to protect it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cool
 from New Jersey,  Apr 28, 2012

Love this product, protecting my phone, and LOOKS COOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on screen is what it looks like in real life ~!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 from Warren, Oh,  Apr 21, 2012

I was extremely pleased with the product, once received. The on line image depicted it very well. The price of the item was very good & the case serves the purpose well. I'm very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Your Money
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 17, 2012

Only had this product less than a month and the colors and the material are starting to peel. I have white splotches where the purple color is supposed to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Flower Case
 from IN,  Apr 10, 2012

Cute phone cover, I get lots of compliments. Not as heavy as an Otter Box but still would provide some protector in case of a drop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top