Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fowlerville, MI,  Dec 24, 2012

Fits and looks great! Recommend for anyone, very good quality,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and cheap
 from Denver, co,  May 16, 2012

This is a cheap way to keep the iPod Touch 4 protected with a flexible case. Only downside is that the charging cable and headphones doesn't fit perfectly and you have to move a piece of the case up out of the way to plug it in. No big deal for me, but very inconvenient for a kid. It doesn't bother me for the few dollars I spent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty case, but some fit problems
 from Bay area, California,  Apr 13, 2012

The opening on the bottom of the case, for the power cord, is too small. At first, I couldn't plug it in with the case on. Now, I stretch the opening and maneuver the cord in, which takes some effort. I'd rather not have to do this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking case.
 from MD,  Feb 22, 2012

I purchased different colors and designs of this product for my teenagers, and they love it. The mostly like the color and different designs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product is free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, but still holding so far
 from Western MA,  Feb 1, 2012

I'm not convinced this product is new since it came with fine scratches. However, I decided to keep it since my daughter really wanted it. The plastic seems really cheap- we'll see if it holds up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were scratches I noticed on the back as I opened it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Utah,  Jan 17, 2012

It is a stupid ipod cover. What do you want me to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPAD Touch rubber cover
 from Dumfries, VA,  Jan 10, 2012

My 12-year old daughter got an iPAD Touch for Christmas and I ordered this. It is youthful looking and she absolutely loved it...and you can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

I'm glad I made this purchase. It looks great on my daughters I Pod touch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly like picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from dublin, ga,  Dec 31, 2011

Got this for my 10 year old daughters ipod. Not only was I disappointed but she did not like it either. I am giving this 3 stars due to the fact that its worth a couple of bucks to protect the ipod from any scratches. However, the Color is not near the brightness on the webpage. It is very very light, to the point you can barely see the butterflies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? huge difference, not nearly as colorful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soso for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cover for ipod touch 4th generation
 from Washburn, WI,  Dec 6, 2011

I love this cover, I liked it even more when I found out that it was a clear purple, rather than a solid purple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is hard to tell the cover is clear purple not a solid purple like it shows in the pic.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it, nice change from a clear case.
 from MN,  Oct 12, 2011

I got it just to have a change for a while but I think I will keep using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't expect it to be as "see through" as it was. It said it was in the description but I still didn't expect it. The engraving on the iPod shows through. I love it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought