Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is one good iPhone 5 case
 from NY,  Oct 2, 2012

My new iPhone 5 fits perfectly into the plastic casing. Artificial leather finish looks expensive, just what I needed - great case at a great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPhone Case
 from Lubbock, Tx.,  Mar 5, 2014

Perfect as described :-) just what I needed. Love love love the stand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protective Red case/cover/Stand for Iphone 5
 from Naperville IL,  Feb 28, 2014

I ordered RED and got black. The phone doesn't stay in the cover. It pops right out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a useful device but not really what I want
 from Saginaw, Texas,  Oct 2, 2013

This is all I could get that would protect my iPhone 5. Sure beats the other piece of junk I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protective cover/stand for iPhone 5
 from Concord, CA,  Jun 13, 2013

Ordered the red case but received the black one. Decided to keep rather than hassle the return for product under $5...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the product online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this case
 from Manhattan, NY & New Port Richey, FL,  Jun 12, 2013

I love this case. The front of the phone is protected but still easy to get to. I saw something similar at the *** designed by Michael Korr for about ***. At these prices, I'll get the same thing in other colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPhone 5 case
 from Phoneix, AZ,  Jan 22, 2013

I needed a case that would allow me to use my new converter dock. Most of the new cases won't allow it to fit. This case is light-weight which may not fit the needs of many. However, I've dropped my phone iwith the case on twice from about 3 ft., and it's still working and nothing's broken. It's also kinda' neat that you can set it up to watch videos, etc. I also like the way it closes with a magnet, and the color. I wouldn't use it if I were hiking/biking, but for your average day, it's fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and Quality Case
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Oct 30, 2012

I review many comments on the case because it is also a stand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought