Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too thick to function
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 27, 2010

This screen looks very nice, but it is too thick and so the screen cannot register your touch through the screen protector. So you cannot use your touch screen phone while the protector is on... Waste of money!! I ended up just throwing mine away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from belleville nj,  Mar 1, 2013

Fast delivery, great product and very satisfied with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from IL,  Feb 13, 2013

This privacy screen doesn't even work. It's just a regular screen protector. It looks like it will work but it doesn't black out the screen to anyone next to you. Do not buy this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It doesn't work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark
 from CT,  May 11, 2012

Great quality, nice & think BUT it make everything in general to dark. Had to take off & throw away. Took away the quality & crispness of my photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 14, 2012

Better than the Apple store since you can't buy a privacy screen protector for your phone. This is a great add to the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Sucks.!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 2, 2012

DO NOT BUY IT IT DOES NOT WORK IT BASICALLY A BLACK SCREEN PROTECTOR. IT SUCK DO NOT BUY! I KNEW THE PRICE WAS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's Not A Privacy Screen!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes It Doesn't Work!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It SUCKS!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dimming Doesn't Equal Privacy.
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 6, 2012

It will protect the screen because I have it under a good case that keeps the corners down. However, when this one wears out, I will replace it with a different one. Here is why: 1. Glare. Lots of glare. 2. Finger marks. En masse. I have to constantly wipe it. Which, I suppose, is what you do against the regular screen, but it's annoying all the same. 3. Not so private. Just darker. Seriously, it doesn't add any privacy other than dimming my screen substantially. 4. Floppy? I don't know that that is the word I ought to use, but once it's on, it doesn't seem to seal well to the screen. The advantage i DID find to this is the person who put it on for me ended up trapping a few air bubbles. There aren't any now, because the corner lifted and i was able to push them out. I then tucked all corners tightly beneath my new case and that's what's keeping them down. If you're looking for something to add a layer of protection and dim your screen, this may work well for you. And the price is very low. But it certainly isn't a privacy screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meh.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad.
 from clarence, ny,  Feb 1, 2012

i guess dimming the screen would do the same thing. didn't work at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i think the screen work perfectly fine, and u get so much privacy lol. great protector

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but a little to thick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top