Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 8, 2012

This is a good product. IT was easy to install, but not so easy that I was able to get all bubbles out. This was a frustration as the front and back of an iPhone are fairly small. The matt finish on the front is excellent. Much better than the gloss protector I had on the phone previously. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

This product performs well. Easy to see through. Don't attempt to install if you don't have rock steady hands. Directions are not as clear as they need to be. Once you learn how, it's easy. Edges will bubble up if the protective case on the iPhone digs into the edge of the protective screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-glare screen protector
 from California,  Jan 4, 2012

I LOVED my screen protectors! They were really easy to apply to my screen. I also love the fact that they are anti glare because when it's sunny out it really helps. The reason I say excellent is because it was an amazing price and an all around excellent screen protector. If you were to choose a screen protector I would suggest this one. I ordered just a standard screen protector off of here and it wasn't all that great. This one however i love! It smoothed out well and left not a single bubble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the screen and the product I now have on my iPhone are pretty much indeticall.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product didn't have any defect what so ever.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This 2 pack of anit-glare screen protector for Apple iPhone 4s is a very good, if not excellent, deal. Screen protector fits very well. It was a tricky to get the backing off, but the application was pretty easy after that. Would buy again. However... the first one that I applied is still holding up after 2 months of intense use. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Screen protector quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reversed
 from Central NY,  Dec 29, 2011

does the job and doesn't cost $20-30 like XXXXXXXXXXX.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no - they thought the front camera was on the right, it's on the left. It's not a big deal tho.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, difficult to apply..it should come with a teenager that does this on a daily basis! LOL! (this was a joke of course!)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antiglare screen
 from MO,  Dec 25, 2011

I thought and still think this is a good idea; I just could not get the bubbles out from between the iphone and the screen, so am not using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do the job, just as described
 from nj,  Dec 24, 2011

great match for the price and quality! no glare, no scratches, easy to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
protector
 from ky,  Dec 22, 2011

The product was just as it was listed on the site. There were no problems fit perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to apply and matte finish causes blurriness
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 20, 2011

I bought this screen protector trying to find a middle of the road cost choice. Bad decision. Luckily it came with 2 because I failed at getting the first one on properly. Even with the second one, it's nearly impossible to get rid of all the bubbles. But the worst part is that this screen has a matte finish on it that blurs everything underneath it. It really takes away from that sharp screen on the iphones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price!
 from Ohio,  Jul 12, 2011

Perfect fit. Great deal! Will buy again and again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't know
 from Mesquite, Tx,  Dec 23, 2011

So I ordered this cover on the 30th of November......I still have yet to receive it. So I'm pretty ticked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I wouldnt know.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I would have to see the product to know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top