Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Standard
 from California,  Jul 21, 2011

I used to have an iphone and I just recently bought the new iphone 4. The screen protectors I bought from o.co were just as they should be. They are the same brand that I used before and they work well. The only difference is they are less expensive here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 24, 2011

Thank the lord that it was a 3 pack. It took me 3 tries to finally get it on my phone. I'm sure other products like this do the same thing. Also, the measurements are slightly off so it comes up a little at the bottom. All in all, I'm satisfied because it protects my screen and was affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is so far good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Jersey,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a great product. You can't even tell it's on the screen. It's durable and strong. Highly recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality can't even tell its on the screen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a screen protector
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 10, 2011

can't get too excited about a screen protector, but this one does the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Georiga,  Jul 25, 2011

Im really glad I purchased them I really needed them. They fit my phone perfecly I will be buying more

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They do exactly what they are suppose to do
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 22, 2011

The screen protector sheet is a perfect fit for my iPod Gen4, It was easy to apply (with a minimum of residual bubles. Good transparency - doesn't cut down on the screen visibility. Very good price for 3 sheets that actually fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it was supposed to
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 21, 2011

It wasn't great :( I returned it. Very cheap and hard to apply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great Value and good scratch saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 Apr 22, 2015

These are fine but later I did find them for a cheaper price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 26, 2015

Great protector. It will keep my glass clean. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great+++
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2014

Very easy to apply, it worked the first time. The cloth that came with the kit cleaned the screen perfectly! Great screen protectors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to install
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Apr 20, 2014

I used all three just trying to install this screen protector on my iPhone. I was unable to to install it without having bubbles leftover under the film. Also, the plastic tool for smoothing it out left scratches on the cover of the film. I used up all three trying to install this perfectly. In the end I was not satisfied with the result and threw them all away. Might be a good product for someone who is not picky about a small amount of bubbles or scratches on the film.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4S screen protector
 from Romulus , Mi,  Feb 26, 2014

Easy to install makes my iPhone look new. The price for 2 was very reasonable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal> best price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 3, 2013

From a consumer stand point... What a great deal. Best price in the USA. I shop all the other sites and buy from the best priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protectors
 from Westchester County, New York,  Oct 25, 2013

I guess you get what you pay for. Even when following the directions explicitly-these films are awful. Don't waster your money or your time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unable to remove sticker reside from protectors.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2013

There are two stickers on each protector. They leave a glue and paper reside that I can't remove. I'm returning item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy these
 from Joshua, Tx,  Jul 30, 2013

you can't get the sticky pull tab off the corner. It leaves a residue on the film that you can see and it doesn't look good on the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goog value
 from Orange, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

every so often the screen protectors need to be replaced and the 3-pack is a good deal.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Senoia, GA,  May 1, 2013

It was easy to put on and works well. I can't even tell that it is there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product just missing solution
 from new york, ny,  Apr 9, 2013

would have given 5 stars for shield if it contained the solution needed to prep screen for shield...luckily i had some left from the costlier one i purchased at a chain store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought