Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thid item was perfect for me.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

Thid item was perfect for me. I have my 2 monitors and now I can use both at the ssme time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new jersey,  Mar 30, 2013

I hook this cable to a security system and view it on my own tv

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VGA splitter
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jun 9, 2012

Great product, works as advertised. Much cheaper in price than buying local.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPLITER
 from CA SAN BRUNO,  Sep 15, 2011

STILL IN USE NO PROBLEM WORKS VERY WELL LIKE IT A LOT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERRY GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product did the job it said it will do.
 from houston, tex. 77074,  Jul 22, 2011

thank you for the quality and the price of this product. I reccommend this product to everybody to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was 100% accurate and very quality and very affordable and i reccommend everybody to purchase from this company and there product. I promise you want be dissappointed. ptoduct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was 100% outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine product
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2011

Fine product, exactly as represented. Fast and efficient business transaction. Always a pleasure doing business on Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for price
 from Western, NY,  Oct 9, 2010

Not bad for the price but a bit on the low grade side. seems to have a bit of a signal distortion with some transparent signal ripples going up the screen but only at first. The splitter seems to have a "warm up" period. Never had that problem just plugging in the monitors directly to my netbook, but it happens when using the splitter. Its nice as long as I get past that warm up period. Some resolutions will not work at all where they normally would when not using the splitter. But when I get past that 15 min warm up, it will work again. Not bad for the price. No other issues, this only happens when I turn the computer off, then on after a time. System standby seems to negate these issues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Aug 26, 2010

As a trained electronics technician this cable struck me as unusually thin when it first arrived. It works badly for HD to my projector. In adds left to right lines in the video. Due to this I have already ordered another replacement for this item through another company. For everyday computer use it had no signal degradation and worked fine. I suspect it has no shielding and the wires are unusually thin. You get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought
 from atlanta,  Apr 14, 2010

if you have a high resoulution monitor an a newer operating system don't bother. You have to change the resolution and it causes the images to become grainy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 7, 2010

This could not replicate the screen resolution on both monitors. You get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from louisville, ky,  Mar 11, 2010

This product works great, it does what it says and I have not had any problems would recommend this to anyone who could use this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from North Texas,  Feb 24, 2010

Used the adapter to power 2 HDTV's from an HP laptop. Worked great but I only used it until my new computer arrived with HDMI output on the video card so I can't comment on longevity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i recieved the product quickly and am very satisfied with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vga y splitter cable M/F
 from Amory, Mississippi,  Dec 26, 2009

Was delivered on time, worked out great connecying to munitors ! At a low price !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monitor Y cable
 from Cheshire, Ohio,  Dec 11, 2009

I sell computer monitors, so this was something that I really needed.This is a great product at a great price.I will recomend this product to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VGA Splitter
 Dec 2, 2009

Great price and fast shipping. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top