Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
could be better
 from Northridge, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

The case for the phone fit like a glove. It is thin silicone so if you're looking for more protection, go elsewhere. The screen protector was horrible. Afetr several unsuccessful attempts to install it without bubbles, I gave up and threw it away. Perhaps there is a precise method to its installation that was not mentioned in the two line instructions it came with. I suggest paying more and getting a quality screen protector that is gauranteed to last, have no bubbles and can be applied at the store purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case quality is good and fits well. The screen protector was horrible and did not install without tons of bubbles.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Infuse accessories
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 13, 2012

I have ordered from Overstock.com before. I am as please now as I was the first time I ordered. I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice light blue silicone case for Samsung Infuse - it fit perfectly. I was wanting a bit lighter shade of blue - bluish white actually - but was not able to find that color on the other sites i visited so i chose this one. Its good enough. Screen protectors are just average - you must THOROUGHLY CLEAN the surface of the glass screen before applying the protector or you will get bubbles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good silicone case that fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look for better
 from California,  Apr 18, 2012

I got the clear silicone case which does not look good on a black phone. the screen protector shows all finger marks. I will be replacing both, but there wasn't any point in returning it as the postage was nearly as much as the original purchase price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the screen protector leaves finger marks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great bonus
 from Keys, FL,  Feb 2, 2012

This is such a great package that you would be sorry that you did not prchase this, better then AT&T, that's for sure!! 10 STARS**********

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Bedord, NH,  Jan 6, 2012

The silicone case and screen protector were exactly what I wanted at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Pittsfield, MA,  Dec 24, 2011

Fits great, but if you have tight pockets or other things in your pockets the case slips off in the corners. However it's still better than ANY hard case I've ever used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is excellent
 from Berwyn, PA,  Dec 15, 2011

The product is excellent. I was able to put the screen protector with ease. The case looks beautiful and sturdy. I already dropped my phone couple of times and no harm done to the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears as actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and colorful
 from Lawrence, NJ,  Aug 13, 2011

Fits on easily, neat colors, protects well. Didn't use the screen protector. Got an more expensive one ($25) from AT&T.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infuse case
 from Ohio,  Aug 11, 2011

Good quality and great price. Fast shipping and as pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comparable to silicone cases sold on stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CASE!!!!!!!!!!!
 from LONG ISLAND,NY,  Aug 8, 2011

ANOTHER GREAT CASE I HAVE PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS JUST WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fit like a glove :)
 from excited in Seattle,  Aug 1, 2011

I went to the att store to by the same item and it was ***. I was like oh heck no for lack of better words. I almost bought it since the sales guy was putting on pressure on me. I told him that no, that I can find it elsewhere for cheaper, then i realized let me check overstock to see if they have it. As I was driving home I was surfing on the O website. I was so excited, I was able to find the same product but cheaper price.I received my item within 2 days. thank you O.. :) Love it and it fits my phone like a glove :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as it was describe online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought