Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Premium Samsung Galaxy S2 / S II Protector Case
 from El Paso, TX,  Jul 14, 2013

It does not allow clear communication. I kept on asking my son to move to another room because I couldn't hear him over the background noise, he realized it was the new protector case. He removed and now we can communicate without asking him to repeat himself three or four times.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changed colors within a month
 from mesa arizona,  May 28, 2013

the feel was awful and the color changed within a month

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE RIGHT PRICE!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 30, 2012

Great case for the Tmobile version of this phone. It fits perfectly and there is a hole for where you turn the phone on and off. My husband bought a much more expensive gel case and it doesn't have the hole for that, which as he says, is quite irritating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 10, 2012

Great case if you have the T-Mobile version of this phone. This was much cheaper then buying it from T-Mobile. I have no complaints. Only wish that it came in more colors so I can mix & match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did Not Fit
 from Bradenton, FL,  Apr 4, 2012

This is a nice product but does not fit the Samsung Galaxy S11 Phne from Sprint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got it fast..
 from San Diego,  Feb 28, 2012

I have purchased a total of 3 cases, and still planning on getting more,I would like to get a siffre pastel color but the quality is amazing for my Galaxy S II phone. I will securely buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hard cover, perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOES NOT FIT!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 24, 2012

This case does NOT fit the Samsung Galaxy S II. At all. Super bummed about my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Feb 22, 2012

Bought this cover for my gf new phone and it worked our perfectly. Was worried about quality of product for the price but it meet all our expectations. Now we want to get one of every color cause the price is so great but it is currently out of stock, hopefully they restock this soon so we can put in another order. Would recommend this to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit phone
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Jan 20, 2012

Ordered this phone protector for my daughters phone and it simply doesn't fit her phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These protector cases are super nice
 from Niles, Michigan,  Jan 19, 2012

I purchased these protectors because I bought 3 of the new Samsung Galaxy S2 phones as gifts for Christmas. The very day I order these case protectors, I called overstock to cancel because I thought they would probably look really cheap, given the price. But it was too late, the order had been processed so overstock told me that when the protectors arrived I could return them immediately. But when I got them I was shocked at how pretty they were, they are shiny, sturdy, flexable & come in beautiful vibrant colors. I could not believe the quality of the product for the price! My daughter bought a rubberized case at the mall for-$20 & the top frame broke as soon as she put it on because it was so flimsy. On the other hand, we have mixed & matched our covers numerous times & none of the protectors covers we bought from overstock broke. I got white, green, blue & pink & could not be happier with this purchase. These protectors are super nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent excellent excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this price!
 from CA,  Jan 18, 2012

Works good, great quality for price! Color is not as bright in real life but still worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top