Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from South Florida,  Nov 27, 2011

The product came sooner than expected which enabled me to miss no time. (In other words, I didn't have to use the phone without the silicone case and screen protector.) My sister got her phone around the same time as I did. We were sitting around comparing phones and I noticed she had a silicone case with screen protector for her phone too! When I asked her how much she spent for her silicone case and screen protector I almost fell over. When she asked me how much I spent, SHE did fell over! In a nut shell: It pays to be a smart shopper. Thanks O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Fit
 from Joliet IL,  Nov 9, 2012

Product was accurate as far as color and quality. The case however, did not fit my Samsung Galaxy. I was very disappointed and it could not be returned. It also came with a screen protector, that was so old when you pulled the tabs off to lay the protector on your screen, the only thing that pulled apart was the tab not the film. Disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Phone Case
 from Van Nuys, California,  Jun 14, 2012

What you see is what you get! What is descreibed is what's received!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, good product
 from Irving,Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

I was pretty impressed when my case and screen protector arrived in the mail. Delivery was quick, and the case really does its job protecting my cell from frequent drops. Very happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Fit
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

It's exactly what it sounds like: a rubbery protective cover and stick-on screen cover that fits the Samsung Prevail phone. I wouldn't trust it to prevent too much damage if the phone was dropped onto concrete multiple times, but that wasn't what I was shopping for. I was looking for general day-to-day use protection (like, in and out of denim pockets, jackets, backpacks, etc). My only minor concern is that the case doesn't fit as tightly on the left side as it does on the right. There's a little lump, or looseness, near the phone's microSD card port. I wound up not using the included screen protector tho, since I found a seriously cool screen protector that's reflective like a mirror. (also available on Overstock.com)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the pictures.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Mostly. The wrap-around "case" is a little loose on the left side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great phone protection combo for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from NYC,  Dec 20, 2011

Very Happy with product and delivery was Quick!! Would order again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 7, 2011

I purchased 2 cell phone covers and I am very happy with my purchases. I have dropped my phone several times and the gel-like cover has protected it from damage. I also like the fact that the bright colors allow me to find my phone easily when it has dropped to the bottom of my big purse!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as portrayed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, the colors are vibrant and the covers wipe clean with a damp cloth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Waco, TX,  Nov 1, 2011

This was my first product ordering over the internet so I was kinda scared! I purchased this product because I got a scratch on my phone and immediatly decided I needed a screen protector so I won't get any more scratches. This was great because it came with a screen protector AND silicone case for only about 5 bucks! That's amazing and cheap! It said it would take 5 to 10 days so I was expecting it to come in 10 days and it came within 9 days which was great.. The screen protector was hard to put on but that was my fault.. The case is great although it is hard to slide in and out of pockets like jeans, but that's okay. I would recommend anyone to get this product :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Milford, Connecticut,  Oct 30, 2011

The Silicone case is great i have dropped my phone many times and no more nicks or scratches. It was however my first time putting on as Screen Protector thou and i wish there was a little more descriptive instructions on that but all in all the product is what it says it is and does what it says it does and looks just like the picture I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Silicone case is great i have dropped my phone many times and no more nicks or scratches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good phone protector
 from CA,  Sep 24, 2011

If you're like me you actually don't like phone/screen protectors. They are a necessary evil at the moment. If you are going to buy one, than this one should be what you need. it fit exactly, easy to put on, inexpensive and show up quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone cover is great and easy to find on the site
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Jul 29, 2011

The phone cover that was delivered is exactly as seen on the site. I seems to be of good quality. The delivery service was incredible, I received it in a couple of days. I have no complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item is the same as seen on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not had any problems and do see any in the future
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Aurora, CO,  Jul 16, 2011

The product arrived quickly and was as pictured. It would have received 5 stars, except for 2 things. It didn't come with a piece of cardboard or something to help apply the screen protector (as most do). Also, the screen protector is made for my phone, but is a little short on the top and bottom. Even with the case on, it leaves a gap that is unprotected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Items were identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Accessory
 from Tennessee,  Jul 7, 2011

Fast shipping and good quality product! I would recommend to friends. The description is accurate too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 28, 2011

I love the silicone case and hope to purchase more colors soon. If I had one complaint... wish there were more protectors and more styles available. Best deal i've found so far!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from San Bruno, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

This is an excellent product, so I recommend to everyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought