Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Case for IPad2
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

Great product, just as described and awesome price. Very fast shipping. Very pleased overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional and attractive
 from Boston,  Mar 29, 2013

It's a good fit and very functional. Does not add noticable weight. Protects screen and is magnetized to shut the iPad off when closed. It started to tear at the top and bottom on the fold but I repaired with decorator (zebra stripes) duct tape and it looks even better and is easier to find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality slight wear early after short period of time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from Lake Mills WI,  Jan 3, 2013

Nice simple case for the iPad. We used it until the back decided to give out after standing it up so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad case
 from Albany, Oregon,  Apr 28, 2012

I bought this for my ipad 3. It fits it perfectly. I like the purple color & the soft interior. It protects the Ipad & is handy for standing it up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather cased for ipad2
 from poughkeepsie, ny,  Feb 16, 2012

This is the perfect case for portability. love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPad cover
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 14, 2012

Love it! I like how the iPad is secure in a slot and still has a full front cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds up well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2014

I have ordered several of these so that I can change my iPad cover to match other items. I was only a little disappointed that the white is sort of an off-white. It's not optic white, but I still use it. Great quality for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicest case I've seen
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

I ordered the purple iPad cover. The color is a nice subdued purple and if it's not leather, it sure looks like it. The clip in the back catches the cover to make it easy to stand, and it was easy to slide my iPad into it. The only issue I have is that the case is a little loose so the iPad moves around a little. My old cover snapped on. The only real disadvantage is that I read a lot before bed and then, in the dark, try to plug in the charger for the night. It's hard to find the slot in the iPad because it's not always centered with the slit is in the cover. You also need to be careful when using the camera that the lens is not covered. Otherwise, I like it and it was definitely worth the money. Good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Seattle,  Apr 5, 2014

Very well designed, very happy with for a few months, but held up very poorly. Within 6 months, case was cracking at each folding point. Put your money towards a more expensive case that will hold up over time.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Case is Not So Premium!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

I've had this case for a few months now. However, it is not as durable as it appears on the website. I am noticing the threads coming unraveled and the iPad seems to constantly slide out of position. While I was looking to save money, I now find I need to purchase another case. This one just isn't worth the money or time ordering.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Feb 19, 2014

I got the pink one for my daughter and it the same color as the picture which was good. After a while of having this case it started to fray but that was from her picking at it. Overall very nice good and cheap. Also the inside part gets very dirty which I didn't like.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Efficient, easily handled.
 from Lee, Mass,  Feb 4, 2014

Looked a while & all I found were SO expensive. Great holder with a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the covers texture
 from Mckinney, texas,  Jan 28, 2014

I would have given this a 5 star rating, if it had had a stylus holder. It's light weight and does what it's suppose to do which is protect the ipad. Very nice cover.....but adding a stylus holder would make it perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Build Quality
 from Independence,OH,  Jan 21, 2014

I love this product was built very poorly it comes apart very easily in the iPad slips out also it does not include me sleep and wake feature overall I would never recommend this to anybody and I feel that this is not the value you can go to another third party like **** and get a cheaper case better build

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is crap
 from New York,  Jan 13, 2014

this product is rubbish never buy this product sell things without quality other sellers sell product equal Best Quality same price

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 30, 2013

This is the best case I've seen! I've looked for a while, and it is perfect for me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

I have not received the product. It was a christmas gift & was not received.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This gave my IPad extra protection when my 6 year old used it. The extra padding softens the fall. I have 5 iPads and having the different colors makes it easy for each kid to identify.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the Price
 from Sherborn, MA,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a nice case. We like the magnectic power on/off feature, and bought 3 more for the other tablets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 from Michigan,  Jul 10, 2013

Not thrilled, but than again it was super cheap. So I didn't expect much. Its ok for the price. The cover does not put the iPad into "sleep mode" like many other covers do. Really wish I didn't get white. Its dirty looking against my white ipad bc its more like a "cream"....Other colors may be better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top