Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest.
 from SD,  Sep 27, 2013

I purchased this at the same time as the 360' swivel leather case and I didn't like this one as well. The stand didn't work as well and the quality is not as nice.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for ipad
 from Arizona,  Mar 4, 2013

Very nice- just what I was looking for- only wish it had a clip spot to hold the stylus I also ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with this Case
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 17, 2013

This case is exactly what I was looking for. I was able to save $20 off the price I would pay in the stores. I would order this product again. The only defect I found on this product, is if you use stand feature to often, the bend will show some wear, but I dont think there is a way to prevent that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good, teen daughter loved it
 from TX,  Jan 1, 2013

will come back and get 2 more for teen boy with other colors. satisfy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Walled Lake, Mi,  Jul 18, 2012

Good product for a great price. It was exactly what we expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fit perfect on iPad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from East Point, Ga,  Jun 29, 2012

I bought this back in January 2012. I'm just now writing a review because I am in the process of looking for another ipad2 case and i never wrote a review for this product. I was pleasantly surprised in the beginning. My favorite color is pink, and so the light pink is an added joy to anyone who lovesssssssss the color pink. Maybe about 2 months later, pieces of the edges started to unravel. It's happening slowly, but nevertheless, it's happening and should not be doing so so soon considering that it's real leather. I also do not like the fact that the four edges of the case are open , thus not fully protecting the ipad2 entirely. I would not buy this again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as lovely in person as it appears online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product for the price
 from Newport New, VA.,  Apr 12, 2012

This is a very good quality product, nice colors and extremely low price, but looks expensive. I bought one for my daughter and me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Pink Cover
 from Sandy, UT,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a very well made, sturdy iPad cover. The price beats everything we could find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad2 case
 from New jersey,  Mar 31, 2012

Very nice case but the sleep feature does not work when closed iPad remains on I purchased another one from a different online store and it works fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as image on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Cover does not turn iPad off when closed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well but does not turn off iPad when closed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

I gave it away as a gift and she claim she love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just like the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect girly girl case
 from Snohomish, wa,  Jan 8, 2012

Perfect color of pink, good quality leather and functions perfectly - love it!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a better than great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!
 from Clovis ca,  Dec 21, 2011

It is just what I wanted.. The price was great too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.. Great price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality cover
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 21, 2011

Over all. Good value for the price. I purchased it for my college aged daughter to keep her new ipad2 in good condition. I gave it a Good rating because I didn't care for the way the cover is held open by the tab in the back. Seems like this could bend or break easy. Hoping that will not be the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well constructed. Will have to use for a while to see how it holds up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Miami,  Nov 29, 2011

works perfect with the I-pad feels a little lower in quality than most Ipad covers but no one can really tell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The case is well made so far and looks nice, instalation was easy and it does satnd up as shown in picture. But the main issue is that it has very very weak magnets in the front closure and so it barely stays closed, and the magnets are too weak to work for the sleep awake mode on the ipad 2. This is a major disappointment for me as i love that feature and can't use it now. The openings do align really well though, for the home button, cameras and speakers and side and top buttons. I will keep this for now until I do some research on a better cover with stronger magnets. I guess you get what you paid for here and can't expect too much. So if you just want a case for scratch protection and to stand up this is a good product that looks nice, just not very good magnets at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes on the surface
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2011

This is really cute and durable. I love it and I get tons of compliments. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top