Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my HTC inspire
 from NY,  May 20, 2013

Perfect fit for my inspire great to have additional colors to change to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived in perfect shape.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bulky
 from Merritt Island, Florida,  Mar 4, 2013

The rubber is a little thick so my ohone no longer can be slid into my pocket anymore (Chick jeans) It fits in my husbands pockest fine though. Protects phone from drops. This does not protect my phone from children slobbering on it and I have to take it out of the case and let it dry out, but other than that it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its definitely OK
 from Northern Va,  Apr 25, 2012

This is a completely soft case. There is no hard rubber as in some others. It fits fine, works fine, and the phone with the case fits in a holster. The screens are easy to apply and work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large
 from Coquille, OR,  Mar 6, 2012

It was too large for my HTC Inspire. it would not stay on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Shopaholic
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 20, 2012

I love this case and protector..it is simple and perfect for my phone...I live Overstock they never let me down...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the product is great and the protector is awesome!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product is free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and it is exactly what I needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love the case
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Nov 18, 2011

I love this phone case. It protects but is not bulky

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always go Silicone with my HTC
 from Houston,  Sep 20, 2011

I love my new HTC silicone case. I purchased the plastic rubberized ones before and they broke in a week. These silicone cases are easy to apply/remove and they keep my phone from slipping if its laying on something. I'll never go back to the plastic rubberized ones. I love the colors too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case did not feet my phone
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Aug 25, 2011

Case did not fit to my phone. My friend purchased same case but different color and it did fit well. So it is still mistery to me. Maybe something wrong with clear color product? I had to return it and I got just $0.26 back. Rediculous!!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure, maybe the whole case is the defect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits nicely
 from new york,  Aug 5, 2011

The only problem w/ this case is the on button/background light does not match up-making it hard to press. I got the hang of it now, just takes a bit to get used to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 14, 2011

I love the silicone case because I use a diode on the back of the phone and the silicone case stretches allowing room for the diode. The color I choose was purple, a beautiful color. I am thinking about ordering the other colors also.Great price for the item. You will love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium HTC silicone case
 from austin, texas,  May 8, 2011

Can't beat the price. It is the exact same thing you would buy at the mall for twice the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? What I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought