Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Colorado,  Dec 27, 2010

Purchased two of these cases for gifts, they fit well and look really nice on the nook, doesn't hamper any use of controls. Seems like it will protect the nook well, especially the corners. Does not provide any screen protection, just back and edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you own a Nook, you must buy this cover. I bought it in purple and it makes the Nook look so elegant. It has a great feel and it fits the Nook like a glove. The cutouts at the bottom are perfectly placed and it covers the power button, so you can't turn your Nook on accidentally. It does require you to push a bit harder since you are pressing through the case. The shipping time from Overstock is amazingly fast. I ordered this after ordering the Nook and it came a day before, even though B and N had expedited before XMAS delivery. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 30, 2011

Didn't fit my Nook tablet. I tried several times but it simply wouldn't fit.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not OEM
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook Case
 from Brookings, OR,  Apr 9, 2011

I thought it might go over the front too, but when I looked at the picture it was obvious that it didn't. I put it on and was pleasantly surprised that it was 'rubberized' and would perhaps protect my Nook from the occasional knocking against things, and maybe even dropping. It wasn't necessarily what I thought, but it has saved me money by not getting the more expensive cover, and it's pretty (I got the pink!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit the Nook
 from Calif,  Jan 5, 2011

I ordered the nook cover for two nooks. One for myself and one as a gift. Its a very tight fit and the holes at the bottom do not line up with the area the charger goes in. Sorry I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF YOU HAVE A NOOK, YOU NEED THIS COVER!!!
 from Mankato, MN,  Dec 6, 2010

As my first purchase form Overstock.com, I could not be happier! Perfect fit, great quality, even better than I expected! A lifetime customer was just gained! Thanks! IF YOU HAVE A NOOK, YOU NEED THIS COVER!!! I like this cover Way more than the silicone skins out on the market(tend to pick up dust and dirt and fabric debris VERY easily making it dirty faster) WAY better access to the keys that hard cover cases that cover the whole nook. My most valuable Nook accessory HANDS DOWN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEED THIS ITEM
 from PINELLAS PARK,FL,  Dec 1, 2010

IF U PURCHASED A NOOK IT'S A GREAT ITEM EASIER TO HOLD NOOK & EASIER TO NOT DROP IT FITS JUST RIGHT LUV THE COLORS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Montana,  Jun 18, 2012

Didn't think I would like a nook. Was I ever wrong. Love this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from STL, MO,  May 30, 2012

Easy to put on and looks nice. Nook is adequately protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did Fit
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 31, 2012

This item says it is for the Nook Color, but it was completely too big! It was very disappointing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bundled incorrectly for Nook Color
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 13, 2012

In ordering a case for the Nook Color this was made available in a bundle through overstock with a couple other Nook Color items. This case is not for a Nook Color though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was OK just not a cover for the Nook Color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Dec 30, 2011

Good Product. Came on time and was in good condition. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheet for this the Nook
 from Nevada,  Dec 27, 2011

I returned my Nook as well as the sleeve--it was not due to any defects in the product, just did not want it. For those of you who wish to purchase the Nook, this product is a great accompliment to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as other sites
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal, Great Device
 from Greater Salt Lake City,  Dec 26, 2011

This is a great deal for a protector caae, Much cheaper than the mall and same quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the clear protector overall though I find it a tad more difficult to turn on and to charge because the case fiting is very tight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from florida,  Oct 19, 2011

This wasn't really a Nook protector but a color changer. This colorized piece of plastic doesn't protect the glass but fits around the back to add color to your nook.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seemed to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good protection for screen and case.
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Oct 12, 2011

Should be a required purchase to adequately protect this relatively fragile product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I thought I was getting a cover case, ended up with bottom cover, no top, as you would expect from a book jacket! : (

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DID NOT FIT
 from New York, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!! IT DOES NOT FIT! IT ALMOSTS FIT, I TRIED TO PUT IT ON, IT DID NOT FIT....THEN I PASSED IT TO MY MOM...IT DID NOT FIT....THEN TO MY COUSIN AND IT STILL DIDN'T FIT........ IF IT WAS AN INCH OR TWO BIGGER IT WOULD FIT... BUT IT IS NOT.......I WOULD NOT!!! RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND......NOT EVEN AN ENEMY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ALMOST THE SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HORRIBLE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook protector
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Aug 15, 2011

I have enjoyed my nook protector very much. I am naturally klutzy and this keeps me from ruining my Nook.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It holds up very well to use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought