Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from CT,  Dec 22, 2010

bought this for my husband's Iphone 4. and he loved it! it fits snugly, has all the holes he needs for the charger and all. it prevents the Iphone from being too slippery on the hand, pocket or table. and much more affordable than what you can buy at the mall/stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Al,  Nov 16, 2010

This is a good buy. I bought one for me and and as a gift. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the ob
 from san diego ca,  Oct 30, 2010

worked out great... its super cheap and works as advertised. Although my experience with o-stocck was less than desirable. Won't be using O-stock anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last
 from Suburban Dallas, TX,  May 29, 2012

This case just didn't last. It stretched - and wouldn't fit tight anymore. In fact, on day 3, it tore and is no longer useful. The screen protector adhesive was not very sticky - relying almost entirely on static to adhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Silicone Case was just what I was looking for
 from FORT VALLEY, GA,  Aug 3, 2011

I THOUGHT THE CASE WAS WHAT I NEEDED AND IT SEEMED TO WORK JUST GREAT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems to be very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector ,isjust not very good.
 from danvers.Ma,  Jun 17, 2011

The case kept coming of, and the screen protertor with it. i would not get this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone
 from San Lorenzo ca,  May 22, 2011

do not buy this a waste of money it didn't even say on my ipod it would fall off every 5min. i had to buy another one i wish i could get my money back. don't buy it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • How is the quality of the product? very bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 2, 2011

Got the black cover for my itouch 4 and was generally satisfied. The price was right, and the cover does it's job of protecting the body of the itouch. However, mine came with a weird spot that looks like a water stain on the back and can't be wiped or washed off...Also, the bottom of the case near the plug for charging and hooking the itouch up to a computer is pretty flimsy/loose. You can easily pull the small strip away from the itouch and I'm afraid that it'll eventually catch on something and rip.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Case
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2011

I just recently purchesed the purple one and it's perfect. Good Price as well and it came with the screen protector.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 from Hickory, NC,  Feb 13, 2011

The case is ok but the buttons are just a little off and the case itself comes off too easy. Also, I put the plastic screen cover on and then noticed it had one tiny speck of dirt under it. I peeled it back to get the speck out and ended up getting it even more dirty and then it was ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 4, 2011

Best price for a two in one deal! great color, and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 4, 2011

As described, arrived promptly, and perfect fit! Thank you very much. Will recommend to my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First of all it shipped reallly fast and it feels so smooth in your hands. The only thing I really have a problem with is that after a while it slips off the ipod. Its a good case, but If youre a person who carrys your ipod in a bag or purse with sharp objects you might want to get a new case so the back or screen wont get scratched. I havent used the screen protector but it seems to be nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that good
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 1, 2011

The screen protector is easy to be scratched and not well attatched to iPod. The silicone case is good. I like its soft touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPod Cover
 from Loveland, Ohio,  Jan 31, 2011

I purchased this cover for my grandaughter's 12 birthday. She already had a hard cover for her IPod but she just loved the way this one fit and the color purple. This is the third cover I have purchased from Overstocks for various people, and everyone has been very happy with them. They cost half the price less than in any store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Premium Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case with Screen Protector is a great price and works perfectly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 20, 2011

This cover performs as advertised and my daughter is thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod Case
 from CA,  Jan 19, 2011

Don't know if our problem was "operator error" or if the case was defective. It is exactly what we wanted. However, there was only one screen protector and we didn't see any instructions on how to put it on.... and ruined it in the process. Bubbles and fingerprints everywhere. Then the case wouldn't close completely. One snap piece won't close. Again, we may have been the problem. If directions are followed and the case snaps shut, it's a great deal. We got a new screen protector and still use the case. Nice sleek fit and does what it is supposed to, even though one edge isn't a tight fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good case
 from ma,  Jan 12, 2011

The case is good, but we had hard time to remove the paper tag on the screen protector. good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod 4th generation case
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 11, 2011

very happy with silicone case. nice soft feel. very satisfied with product and cost. delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought