Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Nov 25, 2010

I took a chance and bought 2 of these cases with the screen guard. They fit perfectly, protect exactly how I wanted them to , and the colors are wonderful for a fraction of the cost at other retailers locally. Definitely recommend! Fast $1 shipping and Overstock makes a sweet deal even sweeter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Case
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2010

I purchased this case as a gift. The pink color is really cool. Good construction and it came with a clear protective screen. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Nov 8, 2010

I really like this product fits well on my itouch. The color is great and the screen protector is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and smooth
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 31, 2010

"rubberized" case is smooth enough to slide into your pocket or purse, but not so slick that it's slippery. I really like this case/cover. And the metallic color (I got red) is expensive-looking and classy, not cheap looking at all. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPod touch case
 Oct 19, 2010

Great case and screen protector for the price. Would have liked to had more color options.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubberized Case fits great
 from MN,  Oct 14, 2010

Nice fit. Was the only place where I could get something to fit the newest generation. Apple didn't even have anything yet for the gen 4 itouch. Would have like to have different colors. Only reason for the 4 rating. Nice price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No star product
 from California,  Dec 2, 2010

I wouldn't give this one star if I could. One star would be IF I paid $2.00 for it. This is not worth $xxx. I've never felt ripped off by Overstock, but they've done it finally on this one. The price WAS/IS just wrong. But...I'm a loyal Overstock customer and I'll give them a break.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this !
 Nov 21, 2010

This is a terrible item, but I guess you get what you pay for. It does not fit my Ipod ITouch 4th generation securely, and the quality is cheap. If I could give it less than 1 star I would. This is my first and last Overstock.com purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top