Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair for the price
 from MN,  Mar 8, 2011

The cover looksvery veyr nice, but it does not enclose the ipod around the edgescompletely, so debris and dust get in through the seams in the front. It feels as if it should coe off easily, but it doesn't. It's a good back up cover, but not perfect. Not bad for a few bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2011

I bought 2 of these cases and am very satisfied! Looks nice, protects my ipod. Love the pink one. Price is a steal! I always go to Overstock first. Quick shipping also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Sunny California,  Oct 11, 2010

What can I say? It does the job beautifully. Anything that can protect my $400 iPod touch 4th generation has my vote!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod Touch case and screen guard
 from Westland, Mi,  May 4, 2013

Good Seller received product fast delivery thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rubberized i pod case
 from Texas, North of Dallas,  Feb 9, 2013

Started out great but only lasted 2 weeks before corner tore off-teen wears in back pocket and carries in back pack. Product got caught and tore. Teen still uses and loves color just not as durable as would have liked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no known defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great seller,fast shipment
 from Northfield NJ,  Jan 24, 2013

I can't believe how fast I got the ipod cover and screen saver. works and fits great Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product was in perfict cond.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good
 from georgia,  Jan 16, 2013

it will work great as long as it dosen't stretch out of shape

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like what i ordered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the product expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 8, 2012

The product description does not state the case is hard case; I thought rubberized case is soft ones. Not what I expect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not known
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not known
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red iPod Touch case and screen
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Nov 25, 2012

I'm very happy with the iPod touch case I ordered. I had just purchased a new iPod touch and wanted a case that wouldn't fall off and that was low maintenance. This case is exactly that: it just snaps on to the back of your iPod and doesn't move! I also liked that it came with a screen protector included.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Only difference was the darkness of the color- the red is a tad lighter than the picture on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from New York,  Sep 6, 2012

I've had this product for a good year now and I have to say for the price it is such a wonderful little thing! I've dropped my Itouch multiple times and til this day it doesn't have a single scratch. This thing works wonders! It's a little messed up now so I ordered another one. Definitely worth it and then some!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubberized Case Guard is the Best!
 from Americus, Georgia,  May 31, 2012

Thanks so much! I really did not expect this to be as good as it is! I fits perfectly, is soft yet protects the I Pod if dropped! I already accidently dropped it on a hard floor and the I Pod wasn't harmed in any way! I never thought that you could buy something for so little and get so much. But you can with this case guard! Thanks again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent condition!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Marshfield, Wisconsin,  Mar 22, 2012

I was very happy with the ipos touch case. It fits well, looks great and was a good price!! Since receiving this item, I have ordered other products for my ipod touch, which were just as nice. The pricing is great and the service is good. I certainly would recommend this site to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good Case for the Price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 15, 2012

Its a good case for the price. the corners tend to crack and break.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Ive had it for only a few weeks and it cracked and broke.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average. i didnt pay much for it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its all good
 from new york,  Feb 1, 2012

the product came fast and is in very good condition thanks again overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case is good/Screen Guard is not
 from Ohio,  Jan 20, 2012

The case fit nicely and protect the back of the ipod but the screen protector is unusable.you cannot see the screen clearly once it is applied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product matches pictures/description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Screen guard would not apply smoothly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubberized Case
 from Hartford, WI,  Jan 20, 2012

Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas after she mentioned the back of her IPOD was getting scratched. She loves the color purple so that is the colored I ordered. The case fits like a glove and came with the protective screen guard. Rubber was not overly hard, and it will give her devise some protection. She loved it and the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared on screen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod guard, in style!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

I LOVE this iPod case - it's unobstrusive (it looks like it's part of the iPod) and feels great in the hand. The rubberized feature is fantastic to prevent slipping and falling.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't fit itouch 4.2.1
 from New york city,  Dec 29, 2011

doesn't fit itouch 4.2.1.....probably is just for iphone..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, crappy
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 16, 2011

low quality, cheap construction, looks like it was spray-painted, edges have leftover extruded plastic, cheap feel, un-protective. It ended up in the garbage with the rest of the trash. Go with the "Frost Smoke TPU Rubber Case for Apple iPod Touch" instead. That one is great. http://www.overstock.com/Electronics/Frost-Smoke-TPU-Rubber-Case-for-Apple-iPod-Touch/5330509/product.html?fp=f&cid=95138

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? makes a truly mediocre product look like a good one
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality, not worth the packaging it came in
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Rubberized
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Dec 9, 2011

Great value. Got it for my son's Ipod and he loves it to protect his iPod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought