Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The accessories were OK
 from Mooresville, NC,  Mar 13, 2012

... The arm band, charger, screen protector, and ear plugs were good quality. Everything worked well with the iPod. The piece that goes on the back of the iPod to make it easier to hold however wasn't very good quality. It didn't stay on but like a day and wasn't very user friendly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Depends on which piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

I would purchase again. The arm sleeve is very comforable. I am very pleased with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised. Compared to purchasing separately in store this is a real value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 30, 2011

The only Great thing is the screen protector and the little ball stand. The armband will be hard to use. The headphones are of lower quality, the chargers are average and the plastic case/cover messes with the screen protector. If I had to do it again, I would order the screen protector and another case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPod accessory combo
 from Michigan,  Mar 30, 2011

Every item included in the combo was exactly what I needed. I am very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Nashville TN,  Mar 15, 2011

I ordered this set after looking at the options available in stores. This set is an outstanding value. You'd have to pay $20+ for just one item like the charger in stores. The screen protector is alittle big, but I just trimmed it down and it works fine. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! just what I was looking for
 from Binghamton, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

I was so happy with the package and quality of the product. My children love it and use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from HAWTHORNE,CA,  Oct 23, 2012

The only "con" I have is the way it was packaged for shipment. There were delicate items enclosed in this set of components and it was shipped in a bubble pack envelope with absolutely no other protections. Unfortunately our postal service is not super concerned in the way it handles packages/boxes. I myself have had problems and damaged goods because of their handling. I was luck this time. There appeared to be no damage. I would say... take better care and take the precaution and package product such as this more securely. other than that, the items were absolutely great and for the money, unbeatable savings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely No Defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was surprising given the very low price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good deal!
 from Upland, CA,  May 4, 2012

I wanted a few accessories for my iPod touch, but found the prices of individual items to be higher than I was willing to pay. I was happy to find this set of accessories for less than I would pay for one item elsewhere. There's a reason why I always come back to Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was just as pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The items are of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 1, 2011

I just received this in the mail yesterday and love it. There are so many good things in this bundle, and it's such a GREAT price. The screen protector and the case are great. I just bought a new iTouch Saturday, and was getting really irratated at how dirty the screen kept getting. The screen protector fits great and keeps all the finger prints off my touch. The case (although it looks like hard plastic) is bendable and probably silicone. It also fits the touch perfectly and it took some finagling, but the cover fits with the screen protector on too. The earphones this comes with are great! They put out a lot of bass for their size and the audio is good. They also come with some additional silicone to go around the buds, I'm guessing if the original stuff wears out. The stand works, although I haven't tried it for long. I haven't tried the car or wall plugs, but they look nice. They say you should just use the cord that comes with the itouch to plug the USB end into the charger. I have not tried the armband yet. I am a little disappointed with it. The design seems great and the velcro looks like it will hold during running and arm exercises, however, when the touch is inserted there is not hole for earphone wires. I will either have to make a hole in the material to put the cord through, or put my touch in upside down. This is an EXCELLENT buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great combo Pack
 from Centralia, WA,  Feb 22, 2011

I was very excited to see that I could get all of these items together for my Ipod Touch. The armband works great and the adapters for the car and wall plug-ins are very useful. Overall, this is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 11, 2011

If you have an Iphone 4 the only thing that makes this a good deal is the car phone and house charger adapters. It's always good to have an extra pair of headphones and the protectors are good too. But as far as the other accessories total waste. However for the above mentioned a good price non the less (for the car charger alone).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Henderson,  Jan 29, 2011

The screen protector cant be on with the rest of the products because it is too big. The arm band is too big and i cant wear it to the gym because it keeps falling off and i cant make it tighter. The rubber protector had a design that didnt show in the website and i dont like very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Georgia,  Jan 15, 2011

Although my son probably will not use all of the pieces in this packaged deal, the price and value for the items he will use were worth the purchase. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 5, 2011

I got this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. He really liked the armband; he actually got another one for Christmas and decided to take it back because he liked this one better and it cost $40 alone. I was surprised at how much I got for the price. He hasn't used the chargers or stand yet so I'm not sure how they work. I wasn't too thrilled with the cover/case. He is using the screen protector. He said the earphones are some of the best he's ever had. He said they have great sound quality and stay in his ears very well. I am very pleased with the purchase because everything appeared to be of good quality and the price was great. When I told him how much the items were, he was amazed because the ones he had been looking at from other stores were so much more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 2, 2011

The i-pod Touch is great ! The accessories are really neat too. My daughter loves it! There are so many cool things it can do. Now, I want one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Camden SC,  Dec 31, 2010

The product was great especially the little suction cup stand . My grandsons love it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value out there!!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 30, 2010

Only $xxx for all of this you can't go wrong. I would have spent well over $50 if I bought all of this separatly. Every item is quality stuff, no junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from brooklyn, ny,  Nov 10, 2010

so much for so little, worth it. i dont have much else to say but they require i write at least 50 characters i hope this does it because i have other things i would like to do today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from CA,  Oct 22, 2010

I'm unhappy with my purchase. The only items I will be able to use is the armband and possibly the chargers. Screen protectors is a joke, the coversdoes not fit and the head phones do not come with a mic. You're better off using the headphones it came with. Do not purchase. Deliver was on time and fast, but very unhappy about the items. (headphones, screen protector and cover).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought