Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it I purchased 3
 from Keys, FL,  Feb 2, 2012

Great price, no defects, it's perfect and fit's my Infuse like a glove. Haven't taken it off since I put it on!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's just like purchasing from the wireless store only 80x's less $$
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from New York,  Dec 31, 2011

Works fine, seems to be wearing well. It doesn't really hold down the screen protector which pops off at the sides sometimes. It would be better if it curled around the ipod a bit more. Still, it's a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 from bay area,  May 18, 2011

it was x bucks, so i guess you cant really hope for much..but it was really flimsy and not snug- the cover would slide off when i put it in my pocket.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case - Fits the Ipod Touch 4th Generation
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 3, 2011

Arrived on time and in new (wrapped) condition. Fits my IPOD Touch 4th Generation Perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPod 4th Gen.case
 from Loveland, Ohio,  Jan 12, 2011

I purchased this case for my grandson for Christmas. He was thrilled with it. It was just the right color for him and it fit his new IPod like a glove. The fact that it also came with screen protectors was an added bonus. I had priced them at the store before I purchased it from Overstocks and they were twice as high in price. I have purchased 2 more for other people since, cause you can't beat the price and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does it job
 from Boca Raton , Florida,  Jan 9, 2011

It works well with my I-pod touch 4th generation. It is easy to put on and take off. It looks good. It is not expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
creneem
 from boston,  Dec 8, 2010

the diamond case for the iPod is a great value and excellent fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G R E A T!
 from California,  Oct 18, 2010

This is a great cover for and iPod touch 4th generation! I got the color purple and i love it! It's a great price and I got mine pretty fast! I ordered it on Thursday night and I got it on Monday! :D it fits P E R F E C T! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought