Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best case for the $
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 1, 2011

I love this case and would definitely buy more in other colors. If you are looking for something to fully protect your phone from all possible damage, I would not reccomend this. However, iif you just want a case to protect from minor scratches and to look good, this is a good choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's more see-through than the picture shows. It still looks good, I just thought it was going to be a solid color.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No damages. It was in perfect condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not top quality, but for the money spent it's actually a really good case. It won't protect it if it drops, it's more for protecting it from scratched on the back. There is a cut out in the back around the apple on the iPhone 4 that can still get scratched.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I would have gotten a couple more!
 from Jacksonville florida,  Sep 30, 2011

I really wish I would have gotten a couple more! The case fits really well and even has the cutout on the back to see the apple. Worth the money to have a couple laying around if you like to change phone covers alot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 13, 2011

I got this case in pink and it is the BEST case I have ever gotten!!!!! I have ordered many different cases for my iPhone and this one offers the best protection and comfort out of all of them. Because it is rubber you can drop the phone and it won't fall apart or break the phone. I have had several cute covers that snap on and if you drop it, even on a soft service, it unsnaps. The rubber is comfortable around the earpiece making it a pleasure to talk for long hours. This isn't going to be a case for fashion setters, but it will last a long time and you won't regret getting it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome case
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 22, 2011

I love this case. I got it a couple months ago because my old hard-cover plastic case cracked after I dropped it one time. So, I wanted one that was sturdy but wouldn't crack like the plastic hard-cover one. This cover is great because it is simple but the design on the back looks pretty cool. Also, it is sturdy and stays on very well but is also easy to slip on and off. I couldn't be happier with it and would definitely recommend it. You certainly also cannot beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, great product!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 13, 2011

Fit the iphone4 perfectly. Will buy in more colors. Great price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink case is neon
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Aug 11, 2011

I have ordered these cases before and they are great! This last time I ordered the pink one and it actually is a neon pink. Almost like 80's pink. It's cute if you like that color. The quality of these cases are nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Case
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 8, 2011

This is my second case I've ordered through Overstock. Purchased a different color and it looked just like image on site. This case is sleek thin and best of all, the rubber does not cause problems when trying to take it out of your pocket, like other rubber cases. Would definitely purchase another one, when this one wears down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tpu cases
 from Birmingham, AL.,  Apr 20, 2011

Very nice case, fits nice, cute colors, and I am ordering a few more in other colors. Can't beat the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price!
 Jan 15, 2011

Great little case for the price you pay, not disappointing at all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL ON THE IPHONE 4
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jan 24, 2012

Very small and does not fit on all the buttons when you put the phone. The case itself is fine, just small and need to be restructured and designed to fit the whole phone and buttons

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OKay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very small and does not fit on all the buttons on the Iphone 4
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top