Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I have a problem in this area.
 from Escalon, CA,  Nov 9, 2013

I can never get these things on right. I ended up putting one of the covers on about 4 times! The ONLY thing I do not like is that the item is a "matte" finish instead of shiny. I prefer the shiny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Nov 30, 2012

I got this for everybody in my family good price and good quality I'm happy wit them , I've bought so many deferent kind for everybody :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected.
 from Burlington, VT,  Nov 1, 2012

Doesn't adhere well on one edge but otherwise ok. Fit is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? that's what it looked like
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? pretty much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed ok. Doesn't adhere well on one edge but otherwise good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY Premium Apple iPhone 4 Screen Protector
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Nov 1, 2012

This screen protector is terrible! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! First, the applicator tab didn't peel off well and left a gooey residue that was hard to remove. Next, and this is the worst, something about this protector has made my iPhone ultrasensitive when I talk on the phone. I have had my phone for a year, and not until I replaced my original protector (came with my Otter box) did I have issues. Now, when I talk my ear hangs up the phone or puts it on mute or on speaker. I can only attribute this to the new screen protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is a GENERIC screen protector - it fits an iPhone but does not fit perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT ORDER
 from Lexington, SC,  Oct 25, 2012

This is not what you will get! These are not for the iPhone. They are GENERIC screen protectors that must be cut to fit!!! No speaker hole or anything. Very frustrating and disappointing from Overstock. Been ordering for 7 years and never had something like this happen. Listen to the reviews...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is not what you will get! These are not for the iPhone. They are GENERIC screen protectors that must be cut to fit!!! No speaker hole or anything. Very frustrating and disappointing from Overstock. Been ordering for 7 years and never had something like this happen. Listen to the reviews...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great screen protector.
 from Houston, TX,  May 8, 2012

Would get these again when we need them. I actually used one of the extras for my camera screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protectors ok
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 11, 2012

Overall the protectors work but didn't fit 100% like the ones in the cell store or Apple store. Does serve its purpose though and can't tell too much the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little deceiving in terms of fit
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but good
 from Saratoga, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

Product just as described, lightweight yet does the job. Easy to install on phone and doesn't interfere with screen images.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from LA, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

Great value and worked well. Good protection for my screen. Happy to have four because I wasted one not applying properly due to my own fault not reading directions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GARBAGE!
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2012

JUNK DON'T BUY SAVE YOUR MONEY AVOID GETTING RIPPED OFF!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WRONG IMAGES!! IT SAYS ITS MADE FOR IPHONE BUT THERE WERE NO WHOLES, YO HAVE TO MAKE THEM!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? LOWEST QUALITY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ABSOULUTE GARBAGE JUNK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 4, 2012

Easy application, very little bubbles. High quality image. Recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional & Good Value
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 28, 2012

You're crazy to pay high $ for these in retail stores. These protectors are exactly the same quality and function as those I've purchased for $15 or more from the Apple Store or Best Buy. They arrived in only a few short days and I have extras to change out for later. Good product and GREAT value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they were purchase as a gift for my grandaughter
 from detroit, mi.,  Feb 23, 2012

they were a gift for someone else, although I have purchase a simular product in the pass for myself for my iphone 3 i found that the installation was not easy because the resulting air bubbles were to hard to eliminate, which i found to be promlmatic. I have not gotten any comments back from my granddaughter about this gift but they were brought as a backup for her iphone4. so she has not had a use for them yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4 Screen Protectors
 from Wetumka, OK,  Feb 7, 2012

I had purchased these screen protectors for my sony ericcson xperia and I absolutely love them, so when my husband got and iphone I wanted to see if they were available for it too. We have tried the ones in the stores because we needed one when we purchased the phone, but they were definately not as good as these were for my phone. So I specifically looked for these on overstock.com, and I was glad I found them, and so much better pricing than in store. I feel for the people who pay full price for a lesser quaility product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the screen protectors fit and work perfectly
 from New Lenox,IL,  Jan 27, 2012

everything we ordere arrived early and fit perfectly.I would recomend overstock for all my purchases THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? everything was wraped and in good condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything fits well and works like it is suppose too
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top