Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Worcester,  Dec 31, 2011

my daughter was using the hard case that she spent alot of money for she was not happy. She was unable to get to alot of the buttons and the case cracked when she put it on her phone. We found this case on overstock the price and quality is wonderful. She is able to get to all the buttons and she loves it. The other case is now in the recycle bin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought 3 of these cases for my phone and my daughters' phones. The paint peeled off the black case almost immediately. After a week it looked awful. The white cases stained easily and removing stains turned out to be impossible. A piece of junk. Don't waste you money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design.
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 22, 2011

The design on this product is beautiful and I got lots of compliments but the edges are starting to get a brownish hue to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rubber coated case is perfect for the Apple.
 from Passaic, NJ,  Dec 21, 2011

This snap on case for apple iphone 4 is excellent!! it fits perfectly, functions beautifully and I've gotten many comments on its appearance and amazing price! i am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product looks exactly like the onsite image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product was in perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint on phone case peeling off
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 18, 2011

Bottom line you get what you pay for. This particular phone case the paint design is peeling off. It only cost a few dollars so I just threw it out and bought a better case for the iphone 4s.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks quite similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? paint peeling off perhaps a defect not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre plastic that doesn't protect the entire phone as I had thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good case!
 from new york,  Dec 11, 2011

this is a very good item, strong quality, pretty design...however i somehow managed to think this was for the ipod touch 4th generation...not the iphone 4. my ipod fits in it but it is too big and i cant get click the volume buttons on the side. for the price, this case is a good choice for an iphone...not an ipod :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD BAD BAD
 from Lone Star Texas,  Dec 4, 2011

This is sucks not worthy even if it was free. hard time stick on my cell and can't get rid of bubbles. So the item on its way back to BIG O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 25, 2011

This case is very thin, which I wanted. It is slightly rubbery in texture so the phone is less likely to slip out of my hand than without a cover. I bought the sunflowers for style. The case is basically good for those two things, but isn't likely to offer any protection if you drop your phone. For the price it's worth it. The very edges of the case and the inside are white, so when you put it on your phone the white rim shows. I ran a permanent black marker along the edge to solve this small problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Basic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive cover for the Apple iPhone 4
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 9, 2011

For the price this is a great deal. Very attractive case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K.
 from Stamford, CT,  Nov 3, 2011

This is an ok cover. It does not protects your phone completelly it's just nice because of the back design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Of course, this is a piece of plastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take A pass
 from Chicago,  Sep 8, 2011

The product did not match the picture on the site. the coloring and everythimng was there but it had a ery dull sheen and the quality was not that good..it was kind of flimsy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks are very deceiving. I've seen better quality from a gum ball machine prize

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 18, 2011

Not bad for the price, but I'm glad I bought a few other covers because I probably won't use this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy! Great Quality.
 from Oregon,  Aug 11, 2011

I purchased mine over a year ago and it's held up to lots of bumps here and there. The quality is awesome! I'm here to buy more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case is made of a nice, durable hard rubber material. I've had mine for a year and it's still in great condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 9, 2011

I love these. I got several covers for my iPhone 4 and they fit great. The colors and graphics are bright and crisp. The white ones look great on my white phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from jackson tn,  Aug 9, 2011

No where near as good as all rubbers models I have. Was expected all rubber, will be hard to get on and off Just not what I expected maybe my fault for thinking there would be more rubber than received

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. claimed rubber but is metal surrounded by rubber on one side and edges only
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2, and only like 1
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2011

Since I ordered 2 of these covers, I was not anticipating the thickness of them to be different. The very right one on the first row is the thickness I was looking for. The first one on the second row was not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun!
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 9, 2011

I bought two cases, and love them. Most iPhone cases in-store cost $20-$50 and I've already killed two very expensive cases, so I went to overstock to look for a better price point. They're fun, I can swap them out, and when I inevitably do something ridiculous, I don't have so much guilt. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very close to the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price, not heavy duty but still a good fashion case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Bedford, TX,  Jul 7, 2011

I do not feel this cover would protect my phone. I was looking for something studier. I order two of these cases and will be returning them. However, the postage to return them is more than I paid for one cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture/colors look the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a soft thin plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4 Case
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 2, 2011

Very snug fit. Very heavy plastic. This case will really protect your phone if it were to fall or you drop it. It was very difficult to get the case off. I had to use a butter knife. Once it's on there, it's on there!! Also, it fits so snug that as you're putting it on, it peels one side of the screen protector up a little bit. It is impossible to smooth that air bubble out after the case is on because it will not budge. I won't recommend the product NOR will I say anything bad about it. It was really cheap so I didn't lose anything by ordering it, plus I ordered mine with other items so the shipping paid wasn't even an issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought