Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from Angel Fire, NM,  Jun 27, 2013

I was skeptical that these were as good as the protectors I have purchased in the past for $20 or more and with warranty. I will never spend that much again. These are the same thing!! Don't waste your money buying anywhere else

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector NOT For iPhone 4
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 11, 2012

Beware, this screen protector is NOT for the iPhone 4 or 4S as there is not a hole in the protector for the camera and another hole above the ear piece to detect light. This screen protector is for earlier iPhone models such as 2, 3 and 3S. Overstock.com needs to change the description title of this product as it is very misleading, I returned the product to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was opposite compared to picture on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grainy Appearance
 from Washington,  Apr 16, 2012

The main problem I had with this product is that it makes my screen look greasy. All the time. It's kind of fuzzy and definitely not the clear iPhone screen I'm used to and that I enjoy. It also takes a little bit of getting used to because it is matte and has more friction than most screen covers. For some odd reason, it was also the hardest screen cover I've had to put on. It took me about 15 minutes, and it usually takes less than 5. It isn't worth it for the graininess.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect covers for less than in stores
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 24, 2012

The product arrived promptly and as promised. It fits my phone perfectly and thankfully it came with two because I did not follow the instructions, but once I did it was clear with no bubbles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from Fl,  Feb 21, 2012

I purchased an inexpensive screen protector because in my opinion they all do the same thing. Once it has been placed on the phone correctly, the job is done. I didn't do so well with placing the first one, but once I placed the 2nd screen saver thankfully it was a success!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly how it looked online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was worth the money, although not expensive it did the job as it should.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector fits week and looks good
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 28, 2012

Overall Quality was good. Little tricky to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen Protector, NO GLARE!!
 from Athens GA,  Jan 27, 2012

I had forgotten the specifics of these screen protectors by the time I got them in the mail. I applies as usual, taking great pains to avoid bubbles, and this screen had fewer bubbles than most, and working them out was pretty easy. Fits exactly to the limits of the iPhone 4, but on the top, it has a small opening for the microphone and for the camera lens, but not for the light sensor. Luckily because it is mainly see through, this wasn't a problem, but I've gotten other screen protectors from Overstock that took that into account. No Matter. But then, I peeled off the top protective layer and VIOLÁ! Anti-glare screen. The touch part of touch screen is actually smoother than it was before because of minimal friction. Also, and this is a huge plus to me, it doesn't get all nasty with fingerprints. I'm sure eventually fingerprints will start showing up, but I like how they are absent so far. All in all, a very nice screen protector. The anti-glare thing is mind-bogglingly awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thinner than on the site, which is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was in good condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - works as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice protector...
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 25, 2012

I would definately buy this product again. Worked better than my Apple store installed protector which had bubbles... this one had no bubbles and was easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal clear
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 27, 2011

This was exactly as advertised and came quickly! !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-glare is great.
 from MO,  Nov 10, 2011

Anti-glare makes the screen easier to read in bright light, just watch for lint when you install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from san antonio, tx,  Nov 10, 2011

This is the best deal! It is cheaper than anything in the stores and the quality is the same! I recommend it to anyone out there needing a screen protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top