Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Work like they're supposed to
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

We bought 2 of these covers for 2 new iPads that rarely leave the house. We didn't bother with the screen protectors but the covers are working great after several months of daily use. The magnet works well- they turn on and off when you open/close and I haven't had an problems with the cover popping loose. If I was carrying it around in a bag I would want an additional envelope to keep the cover from sliding open (a tie or rubber and would do the trick too), but for use at home these are perfect- the many colors are also helpful for identifying your own iPad in a multi-device household.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 27, 2012

This case fits the newest ipad perfectly. It is made of a textured material that allows you to hold it very securely. All buttons and camera lens are unobstructed. Love this pad and what a great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Neenah, WI,  Oct 24, 2012

Great quality for a great price. Even came with a screen protector, but we don't use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits new ipad (3Gen)
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 14, 2012

The smart case was even nicer than I expected, especially for such a low price. It fits my iPad3 perfectly (tight and secure), and nicely awakens and puts to sleep my iPad as opened and closed. I highly recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad 3 Smart Case
 from South Carolina,  Nov 29, 2012

Great product. Appears to be the same as the one selling in stores for $39.00 Great product for the price. Would highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is good!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 14, 2012

this product is good for me. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Owings Mills, MD,  May 28, 2014

Nice design. Great fit. Good replacement for easy travel in lieu of keyboard cases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and good price
 from Maryland,  May 22, 2014

Good quality. Good price. The cover fits my iPad 4 perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value and Quality
 from South Dakota,  Dec 28, 2013

I was impressed with the package...a high quality product, that fit perfectly to my ipad4. The cover has a higher quality look and feel then the Apple smart case at 1/3 the cost. I will be coming to Overstock for all my apple accessories and have recommended to friends and family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Tennessee,  Oct 1, 2013

This iPad cover is stylish and works great. I chose the blue cover and it is a light blue and offers good protection for the iPad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case but not real sturdy
 from kansas city ,mo,  Jan 17, 2013

The case is really affordable and does protect the ipad. It is more flimsy than I wanted and does not stand well. For just a cover it's fine, but if you want it to stand for videos then I'd recommend a different case.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad smart case
 from williamsburg, va,  Apr 27, 2013

these are knock-off covers and we have actually seen these very covers at a local discount, buy-out store for a better price. shipping of product was as promised and we got it about 10 days after ordering. the "leatherette" covering on the plastic case was already coming off at the corners on arrival and it was plain that with regular use it would be torn up in no time. the material had a nice feel and an excellent grip. it surely wouldnt "slip" out of your hand. the color was true to the images shown. the little stickers for the home button were cute but only a girl would use them. there were no "guy" looking stickers so they were wasted on my husband and 13 year old son. we decided to send back the 3 covers we ordered. we got them in different colors and the quality was the same throughout. it was a real disappointment. i would not recommend these covers unless you dont mind having to buy new ones on a regular basis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image as shown but quality was different than it appeared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i think so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was cheaply made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top