Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from Indiana,  Dec 13, 2011

had a lot of trouble getting screen protector on. had a lot of bubbles!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2012

I got this in red so that it not only protects my I pad but it also makes it easy to find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad cover
 from California,  Apr 12, 2012

Just what I expected and much less expensive then some retail stores!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rear only case & protector
 from Hampton,VA,  Apr 10, 2012

the case doesn't fit well with screen protector, which is only fair quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Hard to say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match for the smart case!
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 6, 2012

I had previously purchased the Apple IPad 2 smart case from best buy for $39.99! I later looked on overstock and saw the smart case and this matching rear case. I ordered it on a Sunday and recieved on Wednesday... The colors are extremely close ..... I was able to get the smart case and the rear case for over $10 less than the cost of just the Apple smart case! I am a iPad case snob and I am very pleased.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is about a high 8, but more than perfect for the job!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rear case is great
 from cypress, tx,  Apr 2, 2012

Rear case is great but there was a hole on the screen protector.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there was a nick on the screen protector
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 from Nc,  Mar 26, 2012

This cover is nice. Only bad thing is that it pulled up my screen protector on the corners. Love the grip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protect my Rear
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 15, 2012

I am super excited that I have something that works with my cover. I like products that last and prtoecting them is key!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Case
 from Nebraska,  Mar 2, 2012

The cover certainly does what it is supposed to and looks pretty nice on the iPad. The screen cover also fits nicely on the screen and wasn't too difficult to get on. The only problem I had is that the cover tends to try to peel the screen protector off along the edges unless it is centered absolutely perfectly. Another nice feature is that it allows room for an Apple Smart Cover to fit on the front. Overall a very good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit
 from california,  Feb 29, 2012

It fit the iPad but it was loose on one part and it drove me crazy. I found a really good one called hammer head on XXXXXX.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lame
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't use them together
 from PA,  Feb 22, 2012

I would not recommend this product if you plan on using them together. I put the screen protector on and when I went to put the rear protector on, it buckled the screen protector. You have to have the protector perfectly on and even so I'm not sure you can still put the rear protector on. The rear protector bubbles and bends the screen protector's corner making it worthless. I hate having bubbles and the screen protector said it wouldn't have any. I still did and now I have bent corner in my screen protector because I tried to use the two products together. Don't buy! Unless you just want one or the other but they can't be used together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the screen protecter was great because it was so thick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job it intended for
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 20, 2012

The look of this is very cheap but it does the job I need. I have a blue smart cover that does not protect the back of my iPad2. I chose the blue back cover so that it match my smart cover, but the blue on the back cover is much darker, but again I just want to protect the back. Price is cheap compare to how much I spent on the smart cover, so i can't complaint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Boston, Ma,  Feb 2, 2012

This cover is not very good quality. It is really tightly fit on the iPad in some places but really lose on others. The screen protector that comes with the case will not stay stuck while the case is on. The case pushes the screen protector up to make bubbles in it. Overall, this product is not very good quality and I would return it if the return shipping cost wasn't $X.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Alright
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? From what I know of yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 18, 2011

For the price, this is a great case protector. I cannot give it an excellent rating since the fit is not perfect. It does not "adhere" well to the iPad in a couple of spots. It certainly isn't in danger of falling off, but around the ports on the iPad, the cover seems loose. The screen protector is a bit of a pain to install (they all are), but once you have it on, it provides GREAT protection for the screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful product, great price.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 15, 2011

Product works great with the Apple brand magnetic cover. Plastic structure is a little flimsy where there is the opening for the power cable. But the product is overall very good at its intended purpose. A great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was exactly as shown and described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top