Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for Kindle Touch
 from Nevada,  Jan 31, 2012

Recommend for Kindle Touch. Fits great. could be a bit tighter as Kindle could fall out with case held upside down. Will probably put some cardboard in to shim it. Nice case, classy, not trash. Recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from AZ,  Jan 31, 2012

I ordered the kindle touch portfolio in red. It is just what I wanted, and the price was very reasonable. It is perfect for my kindle..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jan 21, 2012

This case doesn't hold a Kindle Touch. Similar to other reviews, the Kindle sticks out of the top. Also, nothing holds the Kindle in place so if the case is turned upside down, the Kindle simply slides out. The USB port and power button are both blocked by this case so it is essentially useless. There is nothing to protect the screen either. The magnetic tab does little to hold the case shut. This isn't worth the $$$ bucks it sells for nor is it worth waiting 10 days to get it. I would have been money ahead to spend a little more to get a quality case instead of wasting time and money trying this *** reject.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle case is quality product
 from Houston,  Jan 17, 2012

I love my kindle case. It is small enough to tuck in my purse, yet protects my Kindle well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very true to the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kindle Touch Cover
 from Ladson, SC,  Jan 15, 2012

It's just what we needed for the kindle touch. It is light-weight and the perfect size. The price was awesome. Who truly needs to spend *** for a cover? Love the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size
 from crowley La,  Jan 11, 2012

just the right size for the new 79$ kindle,makes reading easy and it keeps you from fear of dropping the kindle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kindle case
 from lindale texas,  Jan 10, 2012

bought case for kindle to keep kindle protected if dropped on floor . it is very nice case kindle fit right in it no hassles. would buy more in future

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image in site looks like what i bought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product is well made and does what it says on description on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 9, 2012

It fit my kindle touch perfectly, and I also like having the little compartment on the inside, I tucked an amazon gift card in there for later use. Good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2012

I have searched for the right fit for the Kindle touch and did see products that were suitable but at crazy Prices. If you pay $99 for the kindle, why would you want to spend $39- $49 for a holder? this one fits perfectly and is an excellent value. I do wish it was a tad lighter in weight, but am very satisfied with the product overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellently
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described, good quality leatherette
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Touch covers
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 8, 2012

Got these covers for my niece and nephew who were getting Kindle Touches for Christmas. They really liked them and they work fine. Seem to be of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Touch Porfolio Case Review
 from Alabama,  Jan 4, 2012

The case fits the Kindle touch perfectly and has a pocket inside to sotre papers, etc. I believe it will protect the Kindle well. Clasp is sometimes a little trickly, but all in all, a good product. Delivery was on time as scheduled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Low Cost Case
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

I was looking for a low cost case for a Kindle Touch. This case fit that requirement perfectly. It alos fit the Kindle Touch perfectly. Some other reviews on this site indicate that it doesn't fit and it appeared that some were trying to use it for a different Kindle model. The case I received fit perfectly and is well worth the cost. There are plenty of $35+ dollar cases available for people looking to spend more. But if you want a low cost case this is the trick. Just be sure you know which Kindle model you have before you order the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from falls church , va,  Jan 2, 2012

I don't have any issue w the kindle case everything is awesome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nop
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Massachussetts,  Dec 30, 2011

My wife really likes the cover (especially the red color)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good quality
 from Montgomery, AL,  Dec 29, 2011

This product is exactly as it appears on screen. It is good quality and very good buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered, but ok
 from Ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

I ordered a red leather case, which is what is pictured. When I received it, even though the packing slip clearly said "red", the item was black leather. It's nice, and not worth the trouble of returning. I'm guessing there are really no red cases available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't receive what was pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tight fit
 from kc,mo,  Dec 27, 2011

it's fine, not great, but not bad either... the kindle touch fits very snuggly into it! my husband had to do it for it me! there are little slits on the sides, about 3 inches long each that kind of bulge open because the fit is so tight so that's a little annoying. i knew it wasn't leather when i bought it, so i expected plastic... and that's what it is. my concern is that it may tear with as much as i plan to use it. but i got it for such a great price! i bought this one thinking that i could spend more on a better quality case later, this one was just to get me by and it will be great for that. i like that it folds back nicely and slimly and it looks cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, great condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's nice. has a leathery smell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from DC,  Dec 23, 2011

got this for my wifes kindle touch. bot quite the right size but for the price it will do

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 8 out of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like photo.
 from Maryland,  Dec 17, 2011

My main complaint is that what I got in the mail isn't what I ordered. It is not what is pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows small openings on either side where the buttons for turning pages normally are. Those openings do not exist on the product I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought