Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
6-foot High Speed M/ M HDMI Cable
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 2, 2011

Great price & awesome picture at 1/10th or less the price of Monster and those other rip off companies the big box folks try to sell you on. Don't buy this stuff at best buy unless you like tossing away $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cables, great value
 from ALTOONA, IA,  Jan 15, 2014

These are great cables and they arrived quickly. They are an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium 6 foot high speed M/M HDMI Cable
 from Mpls. MN,  Dec 25, 2013

Cable was accurately described and was delivered within a couple of days. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 foot high speed M/M HDMI cable
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 2, 2013

They fit the tv and dvd player, both Samsung products. Easy installation. Excellent picture and sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Covington, LA,  Jan 20, 2013

Great deal and good value. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-foot High Speed M/ M HDMI Cable
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 16, 2012

Great quality, fash shipping. Works well and paid much less than at big box stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, same as higher priced items
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good HDMI Cable
 from MS,  Oct 30, 2012

transfers images from my laptop to my television very clearly. Great price compared to cables other places that could cost up to 30 dollars!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same As Others
 from MS,  Oct 3, 2012

I used to own a Philips 6 foot HDMI and it looked really fancy and silver and moveable parts and stuff, but it broke, so I purchased this because of its low price. When it arrived, I plugged it in to my blu ray and I honestly cannot tell a difference. It does the job great for much less of a price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-foot High Speed M/ M HDMI Cable
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 18, 2012

The product is very well made, has good quality. I will recommend to my friends and acquaintances. So far everything I've purchased from this site has had an extraordinary quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from CA,  Aug 2, 2012

Works, matches the description. Standard HDMI cable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a good cable for the price
 from Merrill WI,  Jul 31, 2012

I was totally happy with the HDMI cable that I purchased.. and would buy from this company again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Cable was what I excpected from the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in good condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it was a good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does it's job!
 from Ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

hooked up our blue-ray and works beautifully. what else is there to say?!?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price on HDMI Cable
 from Al.,  Feb 22, 2012

Most of the cables at WalMart start at least ***. Was glad to get this cable for ***. Works just as good as my other expensive gold cables. I would buy it again. I gives this product thumbs up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Got just what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came in a sealed bag. The tips were gold color and covered with a plastic sealer. Fits in my equipment well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New York, NY,  Jan 23, 2012

The product was just as described and now my ps3 clarity is beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yesss
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cables
 from Chicago area,  Oct 18, 2011

I am very happy with these cables. I can't understand why some retailers are charging over $50 for HDMI cables or why anyone would buy them -- unless they are unaware. These do the job and that's all I care about. A good purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just like any other!
 from North Texas,  Sep 13, 2011

Can't beat it. Just like any other cable but not near the price. Took a few days to arrive so don't buy if you are in a hurry but if you can wait then you can save a few bucks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cable
 from OH,  Sep 13, 2011

Much cheaper than anything else I found. Does the same job as more expensive cables. Obviously, if you feel better buying Monster cables, then go buy Monster cables. otherwise, grab these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI Cables are AWESOME!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 13, 2011

This HDMI cable is AWESOME! Absolutely EVERYONE needs one! Don't go to Best Buy and buy this exact same thing for three times as much, buy it the awesome way with the internet!! It's magic! Woohoo!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it did. I was very impressed. It took me completely by surprise.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Well, it seems to be free of hampster/cat bite marks and it plugs into my computer splendidly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is so amazing. I've never had a HDMI cable quite like it. I pretty much cry tears of joy every time I use it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great works good
 from nv,  Sep 11, 2011

good Price. NEVER pay more than 5bucks for an HDMI cable. They are all the same :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cables
 from Lancaster, SoCal,  Sep 9, 2011

Couldn"t believe I bought two cables for almost the same price that I paid taxes for the expensive one I bought earlier in the year. Qualifty was aa good as the expensive one and no difference in functionality. Have recommended to family who just purchase a HD LCD TV and Blu-Ray player. They couldn't believe the prices when they compared them to the cables at their local consumer electronic stores

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? One in the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, as far as I could tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No different from the *** plus cable I bought earlier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought