For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this case!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Apr 24, 2013

I love this case! It protects my iPad mini very well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad mini swivel case
 from Texas,  Mar 13, 2013

Love my new case. The ipad mini snaps into case and elastic straps hold it closed. The case swivels to allow for landscape or horizontal viewing. The only thing I hate is that the elastic strap is starting to fray & I've only had it a couple o weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like image on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from ridge, ny,  Apr 9, 2013

Overall it's a good case. It will not stay in the vertical position. Continues to fall back. You need to prop it up a bit in order for it to stay. Other than this, its a good case. My daughter and wife are not complaining so it has to be good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? never showed the case in a vertical position and I know why.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Battle Creek Mi,  Jan 29, 2014

Love it, the color is a great purple. I take my iPad mini with me, in its beautiful case.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Woodland, WA,  Dec 12, 2013

Velcro? does not adhere. Stand feature does not work.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink/Dotted iPod case
 from Cliffside Park, NJ,  Oct 22, 2013

Overstock is awesome. My item got lost in the mail and I called they sent me a replacement. I will always buy from Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for work/ class
 from California,  Oct 7, 2013

Great for work, love the double function stylus/ pen

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, good product for a great price
 from Sandy, UT,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a solid product that is very functional and comes in cute colors! It arrived quickly and is a great product for the price paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Highland, IN,  Apr 2, 2013

Good quality, great price! Buying another for my boyfriend,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 20, 2013

Was kind of disappointed, when you open the case try to stand up either vertical or horizontal it keeps wanting to fall over. Also the stylus does work very well, have to push several times and press kinda hard. I guess for the price not bad bit not great will know better next time and just get the better case.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top