Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Case is very average in quality and function
 from Orange, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

This case is fully functional, but there is no magnetic ON/OFF cover feature when you open/close the case, and that is a necessity with any iPad to conserve the battery. Although this is a very nice looking case and the stylus and stylus holder work perfectly fine, many other inexpensive cases of this exact type offer the magnetic cover feature that I feel is mandatory. Too bad this item is not returnable, which is also NOT mentioned anywhere, I discovered it upon attempting to immediately return the item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very meager quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do love the color, however after a month it has weakened and the pen broke within the first day. It took me three weeks to find out what the buttons were for. I have to brace this what ever way I can to keep it grounded to use properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case was perfect at first
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It had pen marks inside on the folding spots
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case has already been weakening and not holding position.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not holding up well
 from the "OC",  Nov 26, 2013

I've only had this cover for a few days when it came apart. I got it back together. Now a few weeks later and the side that covers the screen is warped. Don't know why but that should happen. The color is nice and I like having the stylus and stylus holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal for work
 from California,  Oct 7, 2013

Great ipad case that comes with a double sided pen/ stylus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

Not what I expected, cheap. The pen fell out of the sleeve when I opened the envelope. Cannot return apparently since it is sold in the electronics department, even though it is NOT electronic. Guess I have wasted $11.00 on a lot of other things. So, will just put it in a drawer. Hope my next order is better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same color, rather dull instead of bright bue
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from GA,  Jul 2, 2013

This product was bought to serve a dual purpose in that I wanted a case and I also needed a stand. Both were great. This product doesn't offer extreme protection in that it wouldn't protect your device if dropped. If you need extreme protection, consider getting an otterbox. We have a small child so we ended up switching to that for protection purposes. However, we do miss the flip open cover that automatically brought up the home screen, and we miss the ability to use the case as a stand when using the wireless keyboard. Color and function was great and as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from FL,  May 25, 2013

I have been looking for the 360 degree swivel case for iPad 4 with Retina display. Ordered 3 times from Amazon and none of the covers worked as well as this one. Sent them back to Amazon & ordered this case. Fits perfectly, has the darker color liner for less reflection of light, and holds the iPad at three angled position well. We ordered the green cover. It is a brighter green than the Amazon covers. Really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister and I did not like these
 from Up State New York near Albany,  May 22, 2013

Would not get these again I got one from over stock and I am still using it. It is a better made one and I did not get anything with this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No the one broke my sister had and I just sent mine back
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Future Rounded supports
 from chicago,  Apr 20, 2013

The support slots are not extremely durable and will start to round off on the edges. Just got mine and it works fine but I realized what's to come. Good product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!!!
 from Michigan,  Mar 28, 2013

I ordered this product because it offered a 'Royal Blue' but the color is more of a gray blue. I'm VERY DISAPPOINTED at the color. Had I known, I WOULD NOT have ordered this cover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color DOES NOT compare
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product For The Price
 from Athens, GA,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought a different cover and paid $39.99 for it. Decided to order this to compare. This is just as nice, plus it has the stylus. One thing confuses me though. I understand why the stylus is "on top...the front" of the cover, but from the design perspective, it seems that the "hole showing the Apple logo" should be the front. It's a little confusing. Overall though, nice product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Burnet, Texas,  Jan 13, 2013

The case is good quality and fits great. I would definitely order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

nice case, great price and was nice having the stylus with it. Wide variety of colors, I bought a couple so I have variety! hold up well under wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from California,  Dec 27, 2012

I have one of these for my Nexus 7 tablet, so I know how they are supposed to work. This one does not stay open in all three of the positions and it does not rotate/swivel. When I tried to get it to swivel, it seemed like it was going to break the case. THe pen/stylus also caused the case to jut up and not sit level on the table. It's not a good product, i'm returning it. Unfortunately this was a gift for my mother, so she now has to wait for a replacement from another online retailer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? FIne
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, it had defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad case is awesome!
 from Texas,  Nov 3, 2012

Great product for such an amazing price! Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 from Lafayette, LA,  Sep 8, 2012

Great product. Exactly as seller described. Home buttons were cute, and even matched the case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought