Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Cell Phone Bag
 from Missouri,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a cute little cell phone bag! I purchased it in black for my LG Thrive Smart Phone and it fits perfectly (phone also has a hard plastic protective case on it). I attached it to the handles of my purse, so it's always handy. There's a flap closure that attaches with velcro, so very easy and quick to open, yet stays securely shut. I LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product just as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, just as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for iPhone
 from SF Bay Area, California,  Sep 24, 2013

Stylish, and my iPhone fits inside perfectly. This pouch attaches to my handbag with ease, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product as promised
 from atlanta ga,  Feb 24, 2013

What you see in the picture is what you get. I like to put my camera in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Dublin, CA,  Apr 20, 2012

Love this little phone purse! Super cute in fun colors, you can hook it around your belt loops, the shopping cart, your purse straps... Very cute little accessory for your phone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy\Cute Bag
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 19, 2011

This is a cute little bag. It is about 5 1/4 in long and 7/8 inches wide but you can stretch it. The inside has black soft material and a netted pocket. The top has a velcro strap so the top is open. Overall it looks to be made very well. Perfect for young children. I order it on a Friday in December and got it on Monday so fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleather\Vinyl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from York, Pennsylvania,  Apr 8, 2014

It only holds my phone and nothing else. It is alot smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Ft Wayne, IN,  Mar 9, 2012

Bought this to hold my phone when I am wearing something without pockets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended!
 from Phila, PA,  Dec 21, 2011

I've been looking long & hard for a case that will fit my iphone with an ottercase! This one is perfect & ordered 1 in each color....only wish they had a blue! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product but description did not indicate the longer strap was included
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good & exceeded expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell phone perfect
 from detroit, michigan,  Feb 17, 2012

i was looking for a unique cell phone case and had checked everywhere until i lucked upon overstock.com. and there it was the perfect unique cell phone case. i have gotten so many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extra nice. very rich looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but good
 from Oceanside, Ca.,  Jan 21, 2012

I thought this was too small when I opened it, but it is perfect for errands and running around. I like big purses, but hate their weight and having to carring them. I use this little purse like a wallet, my phone is the addition, fits perfect. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PossePouch Iphone Handbag
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 9, 2012

Very impressed with receiving the items I ordered and they were on time...before Christmas. Thanks Overstock.com...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was what i expected!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bag but wrong color was sent to me.
 from North Carolina,  Oct 11, 2011

Everything was great except it is brown and I ordered black. It is a birthday gift so I do not have time to send it back. It's for my best friend. Her camera was stolen last month so I thought this would be a great gift. She "always" wears black! This would have been perfect but the bag is brown and I do not have time to send it back or reorder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought