Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good support
 from Akron, OH,  Apr 16, 2013

Very comfortable wrist pad. Cushions your wrists at the right place, nice to use when working.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Keyboard Wrist Cushion Review
 from Ashley, PA,  Jul 7, 2012

The Beaded Keyboard Wrist Cushion is a very comfortable item for a keyboard. This item makes it very easy to use the keyboard and is relaxing for the wrist. I would recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? only one size available
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful release
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2011

Has helped with my wrist pain tremendously. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? could be a bit longer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Keyboard Wrist Cushion
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2011

I have never used a keyboard wrist rest before, so it takes a little getting used to; but I really like this one. It is soft and comfortable and molds to your wrist easily. I'm glad I got it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing for my wave keyboard
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 19, 2011

Really enjoy, actually using now! Would recommend highly.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Arizona,  Jun 15, 2010

I know that "ergonomically" we are not supposed to rest our hands on anything while using the keyboard, but I cannot re-train myself to not do it. This beaded wrist rest works well for me...although I use it on top of another rest, which raises it enough for me to get full benefit of the padding and the beads. I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from chicago,  Feb 10, 2010

This is my first time using a wrist rest that contains "beans" and changes with my wrist position. It took some time to get used to - but now that I have used it for a few weeks - I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrist cushion
 from Miami,  Dec 16, 2009

it is much nicer than the gel one that I had- it conforms to my movements.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead Wrist Rest
 from North NJ,  Feb 12, 2009

This simple wrist rest relieves pressure on the wrist and helps prevent carpal tunnel syndrome. Aligns to any keyboard, simple to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top