Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

the product is real good and work perfect i extremely recommended

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bluetooth is amazing
 from villa park il,  May 7, 2012

I would buy another set because they are really good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from lubbock, tx,  Dec 18, 2012

It works very well. It tells you how much time you have left before you need to charge it again. It tells you if you've lost connectivity. My voice was able to be heard over children so I think that's pretty good as far as noise cancellation. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT HEADPHONES FOR THE PRICE!
 from INDIANAPOLIS,  Nov 11, 2012

First, I was going to buy these headphones elsewhere for $100.00 until I checked overstock and there the were for half the price...what a deal!!!!. The sound is great and a good fit around the ears too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OUTSTANDING
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay with this purchase
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 22, 2012

I was not disappointed with this purchase. So often ordering headphones is a toss up. Clear sound, nice bass, works well with the iPhone. Stayed in place during my run.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best of Both Worlds!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2012

I love being able to listen to music and accept phone calls with one wireless device. It really comes in handy while I am doing other things around the house. I can let it charge while I am cleaning up and talking on the phone. I love them for work also. I will admit that sometimes it does bother my ears when I wear them for an extend amount of time. I have been trying to adjust them different ways to see if that helps. Or maybe it's just the size/shape of my ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no. sometimes the volume changes up and down by its self
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Head phones
 from Waterford MI,  Jul 26, 2014

Plantronics wireless head phones are very good while driving to pay attention to traffic. Also very good while working out at the gym listening to good music on your iphone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Design
 from Fraser, MI,  May 21, 2014

The sound cuts in and out constantly. The ear buds don't fit securely to my ears and the strap that comes around the back is flimsy. The strap isn't made of hard plastic so it pulls the plugs that barely sit in place in my ears out when I move my head....which makes these impossible to run with.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headphones
 from Decatur, IL,  May 16, 2014

These headphones are really good after a few wears they cut off on me as I am using them; as if there is a short in it. I wish that I kept the package so that I could return them and get a refund.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headphones
 from elgin il,  Apr 5, 2014

Its so nice not to have the wires getting in the way when working out. Big fan

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Colorado,  Dec 14, 2013

I use these when I am at work or working around the house. Also great to workout with. It is not sound canceling but to be able to be hands free, stereo sound (with option of added base) it has worked fantastic. Fully charged it lasts for 7 hours and will let you know each time you turn it on how much time is left. I have this for several months now and am back to buy another for another family member.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Disappointment
 from Michigan,  Nov 23, 2013

I have used other Plantronics devices in the past and have never had an issue. In fact, that was the deciding factor in purchasing this headset. At the end of the first charge (four uses), the sound began to cut in and out. At first I assumed it was a bad Bluetooth connection due to a low battery. I recharged the device and with full battery power, the sound was even worse-it now cut in and out, but was also echoing. It sounded like listening to a scratched CD in a tin can. Absolutely horrible purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs Work
 from Chicago Illinois,  Oct 6, 2013

While walking always cuts out a lot. Does not like a lot of movement

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plantronics BackBeat 903
 from Portland.OR,  Sep 23, 2013

After charging -2- times....either the ear piece OR charger gave out, I have had to return them already.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big & Poor Volume
 from Northeast Ohio,  Jun 26, 2012

I had been looking around for a set of wireless headphones for awhile now. I settled on these and have been content with the product, but not thrilled. The earphones are too big for my head, so I have to knot them in the middle in order for them not to fall off. While the quality of sound is good, I have to have the volume on max to hear it. Occasionally, the music cuts out brief moments when I am running. Overall, I am happy that I don't have to battle wires while I am running anymore, but there is definitely room for improvement in the wireless earphone category.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It met my expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top