For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sassy
 from Cedar Hill, TX,  Mar 9, 2012

Very sassy, the quality was good; but I needed more protection for my accidents slips.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone cover
 from greenbrier tn,  Jan 18, 2012

gave this to my daughter for Christmas she loves it! She hasn't taken it off of her phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Atlanta,  Dec 15, 2011

I loved this case, I am going to buy another one soon. I drop my phone a lot and it protected my phone until I dropped it one time too many and cracked the case. -:(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink zebra heaven
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 19, 2011

This fit my 3G perfectly. I love the ease of a snap on case. It offers style and protection from all the stuff in your bag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute! Very Thin :-(
 from Louisiana,  Nov 17, 2011

It's very cute but if your looking for something that would best protect your phone,then this isn't it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the case
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 16, 2011

Great case. Looks sharp and does it's job well. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as expected. strong case, fits tight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Oregon,  Feb 11, 2011

i love buying my iphone accessories on overstock.com they are always a good price and ship really fast :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice but...
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 8, 2010

When I took it out the package, it was chipped in a corner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Aug 12, 2010

I like the case but wish it would clasp all the way closed. I have some gaps on one side of the case. I might have to send it back and get another one if I can't get it clasp all the way down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but cute!
 from Montgomery,IL,  Jul 20, 2010

It is a little more flimsy then the other cases that I own but for the price it is not bad and is way cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute...
 May 25, 2010

If you want something that will actually protect your phone i would't get it . This is just super thin plastic. But if you just want something cute, this is a great case =]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cheap... looks sweet though
 from Drayton Valley, AB,  May 13, 2010

i'm really glad this case was only like 4 bucks because when it came it felt like it was worth about that... very thin plastic. not very practical if you want something that will actually protect your phone but it looks awesome! i'm glad i have a backup.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Not Fit
 May 5, 2010

This case does not clip on to my phone, i have a iphone 3g and it only clips on one side leaving the other side of the case open. Pretty case but i got it to fit on the phone, and it does NOT fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 23, 2010

This case is an odd blend of hard plastic and stretchier rubber. Nice, and looks great! It doesn't fit perfectly, and leaves me feeling like my iphone is just a touch vulnerable. The hard plastic case I have (also from here) is more protective and secure feeling. This case is cute though, lots of compliments, and it's safer than a silicone case. Kinda' a blend between the 2.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 17, 2010

I wasn't sure if I'd like this cover since it was so inexpensive. Well, I LOVE it! I have dropped my iPhone a few times and it has really saved me. I have also gotten several compliments on how cute it is! Love, love, love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and price
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 11, 2010

beautiful design, snaps together easily, and the price is right. I would difinitely recommend to a friend. Purchased for my daughter and she loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite!
 from Ohio,  Mar 6, 2010

This case is the only one I have really ordered that has fit correctly. It's slim and sleek.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top