For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Took a beating
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 12, 2013

The white portion became dingy after only a few days, but after I covered it with glitter nail polish it wasn't a problem. Also took a beating and didn't show it, covered my phone as good as an otter box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CASE!
 from In,  Jul 19, 2012

I loved this product was in good condition and loved the bright colors, the only thing that wasnt great was the durability i dropped it maybe 3 times and it broke but other than that great order im getting aother one in all colors. GREAT PRICE TO!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice texture, durable, great design.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, if you like cheap
 from Austin Texas,  Jun 28, 2012

Liked the colors but the case is cheap. Wasn't expecting it to be so thin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly... Doesn't look as cheap on the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but won't last!
 from Los Angeles,  May 30, 2012

Overall it fit my 4s well and looked great on my phone but the white part of the case can absorb any thing colored that can easily run off on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks true to picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hourglass shaped piece snaps and can fall off at random
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When i first put it on i didn't really think i was going to have a hart time taking it off. I had to use a knife to take it off the phone if it would only be a lot easier to take it off the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the hassle.
 from cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 30, 2012

I liked the price but thats about it. This is a pretty case however it extremely light weight and with that being said the back piece that fits over the apple symbol is extreme loose I felt like if it gets caught on something inside my purse that it would just pop right off. The white part of the case gets dirty fast and ive already had to replace the entire case. Not worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pick something else!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 17, 2012

You get what you pay for. Case arrived really quickly and was satisfactory for the amount I paid for it. Really cute! Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yrs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly & cheap
 from New Jersey,  Feb 9, 2012

The case is cheap & it looks so. The pink color is sort of "pearly" wich makes it look even cheaper...I won't use it but unfortunately I threw away the packaging so I can't return it.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality but expected for such a low price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone Cover
 from Turlock, CA,  Jan 22, 2012

I love my cover. Best one I have gotten so far. My daughter loves the way it feels, its a matte cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice hard plastic case
 from north carolina,  Jan 19, 2012

good case, and fits sprint iphone 4s perfectly. only thing is the pink and white plastic has to be snapped together, but it fits well. am very satisfied with the case, esp for the price. i think it compares to a more expensive case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good although it is hard to tell that the pink and white are two different pieces that snap together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top