Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and Professional
 from Sioux Falls SD,  Oct 19, 2012

I loved this case even though the sides were cheaply made. The case ended up breaking after a few weeks of use. It you don't use your phone much this would be an okay case for you. If you are on your phone a good amount of the time I would not recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The sides were projected to be more durable on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? To my knowledge.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Missouri,  Oct 2, 2012

I like it so well I ordered two of them in different colors! Totally satisfied with all items I punched!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Texas,  May 6, 2012

The case looked beautiful. But it cracked the second I put my iPhone in it. After using it for a few weeks. The paint started to chip off. The quality of the case is poor. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pictures looked great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

Very cute and stylish case. However, the case blocks the antenna on the iPhone 4, so service is terrible and Wi-Fi doesn't work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from NYC,  Apr 19, 2012

Very cute case without all the bling or bulk. Especially like the chrome sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Signal
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 12, 2012

Case is all metal and because the iphone antena is built into the metal edges of the iphone it blocked signal. Too bad because I really liked the way this cover looked on my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think Pink!
 from Hackensack, NJ,  Apr 3, 2012

Love the cushiony feel of the case. Very chic! Love the fact that it does not slip when placed on any surface. The plastic part of it is already showing wear and tear and I haven't had it for that long. I also take care that I don't drop it as I believe it would crack easily. So that is the only negative about this case. Overall I love pink.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i phone cover
 from ma,  Apr 3, 2012

Really happy it was super cheap because it was a piece of ***.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality and Shipping
 from New York. NY,  Mar 15, 2012

Good quality and shipping was right on time. I would recommend this seller to my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top