Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nook cover
 from New York, ny,  Mar 27, 2013

Color was as ordered and quality exceeded value indicated by price. Much better than original cover ordered from b and n.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Defect free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT leather - plastic!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 22, 2013

This is NOT leather. The description is deceptive and incorrect. It is "PU Leather" according to the label on the bag. In other words, it is plastic - a puffy, soft polyurethane leatherette. I would not have bought this if it had been correctly described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appearance is similar but it doesn't show that the material is puffy soft plastic!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not as described in the listing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT leather as advertised - deceptive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink leather nook cover
 from Ga,  Jan 25, 2013

Was advertised in actual details. Beautiful. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook cover
 from Tyler, Texas,  Jan 17, 2013

the case was just what I was looking for. The color and material are both good quality and durable. I like that I can clean the surface of the cover, it fit my nook perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product was just right, exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ok,  Dec 30, 2012

This case is adorable and exactly what I was expecting. I am thrilled with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realistic!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Granddaughter's Favorite Color
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 16, 2012

This is the third Nook case of this type I've purchased. I have one for my own Nook. They are well designed, nicely padded, and fit well. My granddaughter's other case allows the Nook to slip out, with the possibility of dropping the Nook on the floor. This case, with the cradle on the bottom and elastic straps at the upper corners, holds the Nook securely with no chance the Nook will slip out. They also seem to be pretty durable. My wife has been using hers many times a day for over six months and it could easily pass for new. On the inside of the cover there's a place for random papers (store receipts or whatever. The only thing I miss is a stylus holder on the inner spine. These are nice, inexpensive cases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You dont have to pay ***** for a Case!
 from Gary, Indiana,  Aug 17, 2012

Ive searched high and low for just somethign plain and pink for my Nook Color. I should have started with Overstock.com. The cases for these things are an arm and leg even at stores like Walmart and I spend enough money downloading Books! Thanks Overstock! the only bad thing is the fact that UPS will leave packages at your door aor on your step without anyone being home!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact product as Image!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price its a steal!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fiance LOVED it!!!
 from Far Rockaway NY,  Jul 12, 2012

I'm amazed of the quality of this product and the shipping date. Was as they said.... I believe that I will continue shopping on OverStock.com..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was perfect match to the product received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent great price
 from new york,  Jun 15, 2012

Great price love it and the quality is great , It is cheaper here then any where else they have a wide verity of color and styles. Great great love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top