Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value. You get what you see.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 5, 2011

I was a little worried that the case would be made cheaply, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It is made of high quality leather and the color is just as it looks online. The stitching is securely sewn in. When you prop the case open to use the ipad vertically, it is a bit low, but the stand stays in place and does not slip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink ipad case
 Mar 22, 2011

This case is perfect. It's sturdy. It has a stand. And it's PINK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from nashville, tn,  Mar 22, 2011

I love my iPad case it is exactly what I ordered as well as sturdy I love the vibrant pink color and the delivery time was perfect thanks overworked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad cover
 from Medford, NJ,  Feb 10, 2011

I was happily surprised to see the pink leather cover and how well it fit and felt. An added bonus were the strong magnets that keep the folder neatly together. The protective lucide cover also seems to work well. The price is very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case works great!
 from Al.,  Mar 27, 2013

Was a great product for the price. Color was perfect and shipping was fast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cover
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

got this for my granddaughter because she wanted a pink cover for her ipad. she really likes it, wipes clean easily and does an effective job in protecting the ipad. great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather iPad case
 from Arizona,  Dec 31, 2012

Good case but could make the iPad more secure when unsnapped. Might fall out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Case at a Faulous Deal!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Sep 20, 2011

I've been using this case for about 8 months and it has held up through all my business/personal trips. I can't believe how sturdy and well built this product is. I figured for the price, it would fall apart in a couple of weeks but it still looks brand new. I got the pink color and it is "playboy pink." The stand up prop works great and is also very sturdy even when typing or moving your finger across the iPad screen. When closed, the case has just enough padding to protect it if you drop it but doesn't seem bulky in my briefcase or beach bag. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought