Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute & Fun
 from San Francisco Bay Area, Ca,  Oct 27, 2013

Love having a bit of bling on my phone! Some reviews said the stem was metal and others got a black plastic one - mine is black plastic. I'm happy with the black plastic stem because my phone is black. I also have a black case with pink flowers, so this little thing looks great on my phone. Stays put and stands up to being dropped with no problem. Great bling factor for the price!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Diamond dust cap
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 22, 2013

Really like the cut diamond dust cover for the iphone, its great just to have on the phone when carrying around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Bling with a Purpose
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

I had hoped for a metal dust cap, so the plastic substitute was a slight disappointment. Still, the cap serves a purpose and looks pretty on my phone. I'm glad I bought it, but the photo should be more accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appears to be silver metal but the product is dark plastic.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving
 from Southern CA,  Dec 28, 2012

The picture shows a nice metal speaker plug with a decorative stone on the end to bling out you phone. I was very dissapointed when I opened the pouch and found a pretty pink stone attached to a flimsy black plastic plug. Not worth $4.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The only thing in common was the stone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not at all what was pictured!!
 from california,  Nov 25, 2012

so i ordered this because it looks amazing in the picture! the convenience of having a pin to remove the sim card if needed was appealing so i ordered it... when it came in the mail it was not metal it is plastic... Black plastic peg with a pink rhinestone that was not even centered on the top of the peg! very disappointed in this purchase...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didn't!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor... tha rhinestone is not even centered on the peg...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U won't be disappointed!
 from california,  Nov 20, 2012

I read all of the great reviews before purchasing this dust cap. I also have to give it rave reviews. I have since purchased another color dust cap from Overstock (a clear diamond color) but the stem on that one was plastic. This pink cap has a silver metal stem and it's very well made. You won't be disappointed with this product. I just love it. Looks fantastic and fits my Iphone perfectly. I have the older 3G version. Hope this helps you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was actually nicer looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. The stone is so clear and shimery it almost looks real. Puts a smile on my face every time I see it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea!
 from Highland, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

I thought that it would easily fall out of the ear phone jack and that it would fit. When i received it, it fit great, like a glove. It wasn't loose and hasn't fallen out. Alright!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, fits perfectedly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Gadget!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jun 26, 2012

I love this. I always have to use an air blower to clean out my headphone jack when I dont have a case that covers it. This dust cap is so stylish and girly and keeps it protected when not in use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, just what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dust cap for head phone
 from fl,  Apr 7, 2012

keeps port for head phones covered when not using, keeps dust out!! color goes with itouch cover,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top