Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 18, 2013

After a month it starts to wear out and rip...had 3 of them do that so far.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from San Francisco,  Mar 9, 2013

It is a sturdy case. My only complaint is that I sometimes have to fight with the Ipad to keep it upright when in the clotted upright position.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All ok, except the slots to hold the IPad up could be more sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad cover
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 19, 2013

This is the second of these I've purchased for my wife. There are plenty of options and the quality is superb. My wife has a medical condition that causes spasms and she frequently drops things. She has dropped her iPad several times, and there has never been any damage to the iPad because it is well protected by this cover. After dropping it several times, the cover finally did not hold the iPad completely at all times and so I'm replacing it with another of these covers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from nj,  Jan 27, 2013

I have tried many different Ipad cases, and this is the best so far, for price and features, such as swivel positions and holding device upright without tipping over. I received a similiar case as a gift that cost $60.00, and it was no different than this one. So I returned it and ordered this one, great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from greenville sc,  Jan 18, 2013

love it. works great. I don't have 50 characters worth of a review. sorry:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Washington DC,  Dec 19, 2012

Looks exactly like the picture! Good quality and good features. This is the perfect iPad case with the perfect price. Love it! Thanks overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Boulder,  Dec 18, 2012

Very nice and not expensive. I used it for a week and so far so good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Memphism Tn,  Oct 2, 2012

This case tore up on me in a matter of weeks. Poor quality and poorly constructed. I do not recommend. A waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought two of these cases, one for my daughter and the other for myself ( two different colors but same case) love the quality and the colors are cute, And it was cheap compared to other iPad cases and the quality is just as good if not better. My only problem is somewhat a big one and it's that when the case is closed the magnet turns the iPad back on, and off, and on, .... and off repeatedly which is a concern because it makes all types of noise and runs the ipad nonstop, So I have to power down the iPad down after each use which is a pain, but I didn't expect much with a case this price but it's still alright

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best IPad cover ever!
 from Miami Beach,Florida,  Jun 23, 2012

A friend told me about this IPad cover and how much she loves it. When I saw it advertised on sale I decided to take a chance. This cover is so great that I now own two in different colors! It holds my IPad securely and protects it very well. The swivel feature is fantastic, it allows me to use my IPad either vertically or horizontally. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! Only one small problem.
 from Tennessee,  Jun 20, 2012

I love this ipad2 case. You can swivel it to either sit upright or sideways which is great for certain apps and games. The only problem is that the elastic band to keep it shut sits directly over the power button on the side, so my ipad will turn on and off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case...very cute
 from Greencastle, IN,  Jun 12, 2012

I liked this case. The color is fabulous, and I love the swivel action. I always mistrust the ones that have velcro and you have to flip them around on your own. It protects quite well, although if you are worried about small children, I would go for an Otterbox. My only complaint is that sometimes it slips out of some of the grooves that are there for it to sit up in display mode.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, works well/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty in pink
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jun 6, 2012

I have enjoyed using this product anywhere I go. I can set it vertical or flat, depending on my location. It does add more weight to the iPad but that means better protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly what I got.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and versatile.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
360 swivel case for ipad2
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 2, 2012

360 swivel is great, padding is good, but may feel just a bit bulky. However, it is very versatile & provides great protection of the iPad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive service and good product
 from LA, Ca,  May 23, 2012

This item was exactly as expected. It does what I need it to do. Would buy another if needed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with this tablet case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from LA, CA,  May 12, 2012

This was exactly as described. I am pleased with it and have already recommended it to several of my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel case for iPad 2
 from Sherman oaks, ca.,  May 8, 2012

This case fits my iPad 2 perfectly. I am so glad I selected this case. And it looks so cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this case and it doesn't weigh much!
 from Florida,  Apr 11, 2012

I was looking for a cover to travel with. However, I use this all the time now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't believe the quality bases on the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 10, 2012

Bought this for a young co-worker. She had admired mine (same item, different color). She's only 20 and very girly - so she loved it. she had purchased a different color, but it didn't do the tricks mine did... can rotate the ipad without rotating the whole case, and has selectable angles. The price was VERY good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad 2 case
 from Sherman oaks, ca,  Mar 18, 2012

I would definitely get another one. Loved the color (pink)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top