Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb view,Excellent Tv in Cheap Price
 from San Antonio,TX,  Feb 27, 2013

Hello!! I am a regular customer of Overstock. I've a Hotel Business in <a href=”http://sanantoniohotelmotel.com”>San Antonio,TX</a> .So, I often come here to purchase for my hotel Business.For my new hotel suites I purchased 100 Philips 22PFL4507 22" 720p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV and set it in normal suites of hotel's. Customers saying that it has a superb view and I also have seen it.And it is actually excellent and superb.I think it was one of my best purchase ever.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something very WRONG with this TV
 from Stuart, FL,  Nov 30, 2013

I bought this 22" Phillips TV: Model 22PFL4507, on July 25, 2012. It had a catastrophic failure on April 15, 2013, 9 months after purchase. By catastrophic, I mean that it totally died without any warning, no lights came on, etc. Called Phillips and they sent out a new one under my 1 year warranty. I sent the defective one back. The replacement worked from late April 2012 until November 23rd, 2013, when it died exactly the same way. There weren't any warnings, it just was dead upon turning on. I had and used it for 7 months, only to find out that the replacement only had a 3 month warranty and Phillips refused to do anything about it. Stay away from this Company and TV folks!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try Again
 from South Euclid, Oh,  Sep 2, 2013

The picture quality was poor for a high def tv. Item will be returned and I'll purchase a VIZO instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' it! Great TV
 from Sparta, NJ,  Aug 1, 2013

Great TV for the bedroom! I enhanced the speaker system with additional speakers which were easy to plug in to the TV. Thank you Overstock; I can always count on you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is clear as the provided ad picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd buy a Philips again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved
 from California,  Jul 5, 2013

Bought this for a fundraiser for a raffle,it was a hit and would perfect for any kids room or a computer monitor

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat panel 22'' television
 from Klamath Falls, Oregon,  May 9, 2013

Works perfectly, was simple to set up. I was surprised how lightweight it is. Great set, especially for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great tv, glad I bought it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV -For the bedroom
 from North Country,NY,  Dec 20, 2012

I was looking for a small bedroom TV and this meets my expectations. Picture and sound quality are very good and I'm happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical as far s I can tell.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only compared it to one or two similar items and found it to be of very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tv!!!
 from pa,  Dec 11, 2012

thought i should have paid more for this set. the quality is fantastic, i may buy another one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real nice tv for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high in quility
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought