Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Short lived protection
 from TX,  Feb 29, 2012

Case protected phone but when dropped case broke. It did the job but had short-lived protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed to hold up, until dropped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke Easily
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 10, 2012

This was something where you get what you pay for. Though it was great for a couple days, I dropped it once and pieces started to break off of the case. I ended up throwing it away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for - this was great for a few days but it broke very easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend LOVES it!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 11, 2012

Great product for the price. Definitely looks like mesh... like basketball shorts almost. I bought the red one for my boyfriend (who is a Cardinals fan) and he absolutely loves it. He initially had a rubber one but hated that it 'got stuck' when he would take it in and out of his pocket. This one is stronger and looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Iowa,  May 31, 2011

I like the rubberized feel of this product. Also inexpensive. I also like that there is a cut-out on the back for the Apple logo. The front does not seem very well protected by this case because your phone screen is flat against the sides of the case. When you drop your phone face down, it's not protected like the sides and back. One major flaw----the silent button cut-out is not where it should be. It prevents you from using the button because it covers part of it. This means you have to take your phone out of this case to silence it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case.
 from Tennessee,  May 29, 2011

This case fits all of my criteria. It gives good protection. It helps the phone retain it's slim sleek feel, not bulky. Doesn't collect lint in my pocket or purse. Gives traction to keep it from sliding out of my hand or off the table. And it shows the apple insignia on the back. I bought the white for it's clean look, but the edges dirty quickly and have to be cleaned with a magic eraser (works great) but I'm going to order a couple colors in the same case so I don't have to keep cleaning so often. Great price for a great case. Highly recommend!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and great case!
 from Orlando,  Apr 30, 2011

bought for my wife as a Christmas gift and she loves it! great price and speedy delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 Mar 24, 2011

This cover is really great and sleek looking. However, it is just a basic phone cover that prevents scratches. It comes with a screen protector too. Over all I am happy with it but eventually I would like to get a cover with a little more protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 22, 2010

This case is great! I love it. It doesn't make my Iphone4 bigger and fits perfectly! I like that the case doesn't go all around the phone, but just on the back and sides. Screen protector works great as well. The color is very pretty and it feels so nice! Ordered more colors. Unfortunately the out of yellow color, but I will order it once its in a stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought