Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
In love
 from AZ,  Jun 5, 2012

This is the most adorable case ever!! I live the fins on it. They are not great for pockets but when I am playing a game like tomb runner I use it as a finger rest do I can rest my phone on my fingers instead of holding it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Washington,  May 24, 2012

Loved it! Such an awesome case! Get compliments on it quite often! Definitely have already made a few more purchases from Overstock. Always a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penguine iPhone case
 from Austin, Texas,  May 15, 2012

The actual case took about 3 weeks to come in through regular mail. But I was glad it showed up. I t was a present for my sister and she loved it! Cheap case that looks cool on the phone. And the slot for the charger plug is a bonus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this case give a cute look to your iphone
 from ogden utah,  May 1, 2012

I love my case! I love penguins so it adds a great look to the phone.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little penguin friend for iphone
 from quebec canada,  Apr 25, 2012

bought the iPhone cover for my daughter who loves penguins and she thinks this is the best cover yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects noted to date
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of durable material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Nun ya,  Apr 18, 2012

goooood!.................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yeah
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Corte Madera, CA,  Mar 26, 2012

This item came shipped with nothing to keep the shape of the silicone. Because of this the case came in a little warped so it doesn't seem to fit the phone very well. At least it was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute accessory
 from new york,  Mar 25, 2012

Gave this as a gift to a friend, she loved it. Fit like a charm

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it"
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 25, 2012

I bought two of these for myself and a friend. The cases are really cute. I would recommend. I haven't used it a ton (a week or so), but so far the white hasn't gotten dirty. The wings on either side aren't as annoying as I expected them to be. They do make it difficult to put in your pocket. The case is very rubbery on the outside too which doesn't help when you want to put it in your pocket either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not perfect, but nothing really wrong either
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 18, 2012

Absolutely love this cute case. Does what it is supposed to do. I really like it's the non slippery kind. And also the wings are great support when you old it I'm your hand. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great silicone, doesn't slip
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought