Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LAND-LINE TELEPHONE
 from Bx., NY,  Feb 21, 2013

GREAT PRICE, HAPPY WITH THE PHONE, HAD IT FOR A COUPLE OF WKS. PANASONIC IS STILL A GOOD BRAND. I ONLY WISHED THE THE CALLER ID LITE UP, BUT I KNEW THIS B4 I BROUGHT THE PHONE. I REALLY TAKEN WITH THE PRICE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT AS IT APPEARS ON THIS SITE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!!! i LUV THIS PHONE, IT DOES NOT LIGHT UP TO SEE WHO CALLING YOU, YOU JUST HAS TO LOOK AT YOUR CALLER ID.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from pa,  Aug 30, 2014

Bonus of volume control. Wish it had speaker option for long waits on phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Oct 10, 2015

i never had an issue with panasonic phones. the price is right, the phone is built to hold up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JR
 Jan 20, 2015

This is the most cumbersome caller ID set-up I've ever used. Way too many actions required to see who it is and to delete entries. Very unintuitive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This phone is perfect
 from Camden Wyoming, DE,  May 2, 2014

I'm glad I didn't purchase some overly expensive phone from anywhere else! Thanks Overstock, you've done it again in providing quality and functionalt too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 25, 2013

Needed to replace a corded wall phone with no outlet nearby. This runs on batteries and is very convenient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
telephone was a uailty item
 from Whitehall, NY,  Apr 2, 2012

The telephone was was quality productlso the perfect color and reallyset up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very goodscription
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and also the color easy set up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product/Great value
 from Watertown, Ct.,  Jul 25, 2008

I was really surprised with the ease of set-up and the value of the phone. It really works well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought