Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Katy, TX,  Mar 26, 2012

I'm happy with my purchase and all purchases that I get from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It look to be a good quality that will last for quite some time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received the great product in 1 day
 from Pioneer, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

I also ordered an extra hand set and range extender. The range and clarity are great but I want to reach a cottage 100ft away. The cell phone/bluetooth connection is a great idea. This is an awesome phone system for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There was no image available
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, Brand New in Box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use. Good recall of menu tel numbers annou
 from long Island,New York,  Apr 22, 2014

Very happy with product. Many features, such as Voice Mail,shoes who is calling and announces same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Phones
 from Connecticut,  Oct 20, 2013

We needed to replace our outdated GE phones and these appeared to be a good deal. We were more than satisfied with our purchase and they're so easy to use. We would definitely recommend these phones to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product great value.
 from Putnam county NY,  Aug 8, 2013

So far work great. Sound quality is very good. Freat product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can You hear me now
 from Connecticut,  May 2, 2013

clear sound, easy to use, easy to setup.... nice features............... good signal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.. free of any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These phones are great.
 from MI,  Dec 31, 2012

I am very pleased with this product. Works well for our home, arrived fast, meets all our expectations for a good phone system.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yws
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone system worked as described
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 27, 2012

Nice system. beets carrying your cell phone everywhere you go

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cell phones need to be within 10 ft of the system or it will have static.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought