Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommended - does what it says it should.
 from United Kingdom - London,  Jan 3, 2013

Purchased this for use in the UK knowing I would have to source appropriate transformers for it in UK - now done via ebay. Product works here and linked to iPhone 4S rapidly and easily and down-loaded phone book from each of our phones easily and quickly. Only problem I have found, which I do not think is a fault, is that the Bluetooth range won't cover our three storey townhouse (nor should it to be honest). BUT the phone will still dial out a call via the Cell and you can hear the caller but the signal breaks up too much for them to hear you. This IS a Bluetooth issue NOT my cell phone signal strength.My suggestion therefore is that you will need to place your cell phones within fairly close proximity of the base unit in most houses, which really is what the whole unit is about anyway. I am very pleased that I took the gamble that it would work in UK, as they are NOT available here from Panasonic at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Usual good Panasonic quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic KX-TG7745S Cordless Phone
 from Michigan,  Nov 20, 2012

I have been using the Panasonic KX-TG7745S cordless phones for about a month and find they work great. They are clear, good volume control, and I can talk throughout the house without a problem. They were very easy to program and have many nice features. I would recommend this phone system to my family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? received as discribed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, no defects in the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Terrific Phone!
 from Sin City! (Las Vegas),  Jul 31, 2012

A home phone that connects to your cell phone is incredible. Hoorray for bluetooth! One of these days we all will have one phone for home and away (cellular), but until that day, this phone is the best thing since chopped liver. The programming takes a little longer to do, but the end result is worth it. Don't hesitate to get this phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No visible defects; absolutelypristine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've never had a Panasonic piece ofequipment that didn't work well and wasn't well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good phone system
 from Texas,  May 26, 2012

This phone system replaced another. I like the big buttons. It is well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Goodlettsville, Tn.,  Feb 18, 2013

These are very nice telephones the web does not do them justice. There is alot more than what it tell on line.I would reccomend anyone to purchase these telephones. You can not go wrong with a Panasonic. I have bought them for year and they have a long life time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realy the image on the site did not do these phones justice. They have more capibilities than described on line.easy to set up and to learn to use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quility
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY
 from NH,  Feb 18, 2013

A little larger phone than the ones I replaced - I actually like that as it is easier to hold. Smaller is not always better. Also I like the silver instead of the black phones for a change.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 from Memphis,  Jan 17, 2013

I love phones. I love to replace them once in a while. My last phones were getting wacky, so I decided to get this phone. It works fine. The call block feature is limited. I have to have a separate call blocker for the TONS of spam phone calls I get. Some phone company really needs to get with the program. I'm on the verge of going totally mobile. Anyway, this phone does a good job and I like having several handset to place around the house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never gone wrong with Panasonic
 from SLC UT,  Jan 7, 2013

Love Panasonic and have never been disappointed with their products and this was no exception

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Total handsets five
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Phones
 from Laurel, MD,  Nov 28, 2012

For the price...great! I had a set of Panasonic's before and these did not disappoint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 May 16, 2016

Sturdy,good sound,easy to use,and lot's of phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel
 May 8, 2016

Excellent! I am purchasing this product as a present for my daughter. I am using Panasonics products in my home,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Phone Set
 Jun 30, 2015

We still use a home phone and this set works well to cover all areas of two story dwelling. The phone has a clear sound and hasn't given any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gewelryangel
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 23, 2014

We were tired of our phones dying out on us mid conversation. So we started to research phones. This phone has the portability that we needed and it holds a charge. The audio is very clear on the hand held as well as the speaker phone which was very important to us as my husband works from home often and uses this feature. The design also makes this phone easy to hold and the stations take up minimal space. We are happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves these phones
 from Phila vicinity,  Jan 18, 2014

I bought these phones for my Mom's house . She loves the large keys and the fact she has plenty of handsets so no chance of not being about to find a phone . They were easy to set up although I haven't tried incorporating a cell phone yet. I hope to do that soon which was one of the reasons I bought this phone for my Mom. it is too confusing to try to find the cell in the house. Only drawback so far is the phone has a curved back so you cannot lay it down and talk on the speakerphone it rolls to the side. Otherwise they are light, easy to use , and a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Features
 from western part of Texas,  Oct 30, 2013

This item had features I didn't even know about - excellent phones. Really like the extras provided by the call waiting I hadn't expected. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic cordless phone
 from Michigan,  May 27, 2013

We seem to lose phones....the dog buried one, I drove over another left on the bumper, so I ordered these to replace them. Larger numbers for older eyes...four extra handsets, we are thrilled. Now to remember to not leave them where the dog can get them or where I can run them over......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Cordless Phone (DECT)
 from WI,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a great product and a great value. The only problem I am having is syncing it to my cell phone, which is probably "operator error". I'll figure it out. Very clear reception and love that it voice announces the incoming call. Works great with Magic Jack Plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was dead on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The phones work great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement for our old phones
 from Red Oak, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

These phones replaced an old set that wouldn't hold a charge. We do use the bluetooth feature from our cell phones and that comes in handy. Sometimes it is not a great connection when someone calls you on your cell and you answer on these, but it's no big deal. They are otherwise very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought